THE CHICAGO CODE follows the Windy City's most powerful and respected cops as they navigate the city's underbelly to fight crime and expose corruption. THE CHICAGO CODE premieres Monday, Feb. 7 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

The list should be fairly comprehensive for the broadcast networks, but with the cable premieres I mostly focused on scripted shows. I’m sure I still missed a few in the January-March time frame.  Feel free to let me know in the comments.

Note: Only dates for season or series premieres are listed. Return dates for shows that already premiered in the fall are not included.  I made an exception for The Event only because its hiatus is 3 months long.

Here are the upcoming premieres for January-March in chronological order:

Date Time Show Network
Saturday, January 01, 2011 Primeval BBC America
Monday, January 03, 2011 8:00 The Bachelor ABC
Monday, January 03, 2011 8:00 Pretty Little Liars ABC Family
Monday, January 03, 2011 9:00 Greek ABC Family
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:00 Live to Dance   NEW CBS
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:00 The Biggest Loser NBC
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:00 V ABC
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 10:00 Southland TNT
Wednesday, January 05, 2011 9:00 Are We There Yet? TBS
Thursday, January 06, 2011 8:00 Winter Wipeout ABC
Thursday, January 06, 2011 10:00 Jersey Shore MTV
Friday, January 07, 2011 10:00 Merlin Syfy
Sunday, January 09, 2011 8:30 Bob’s Burgers   NEW Fox
Sunday, January 09, 2011 9:00 The Cape   NEW NBC
Sunday, January 09, 2011 9:00 Californication SHOW
Sunday, January 09, 2011 9:30 Episodes   NEW SHOW
Sunday, January 09, 2011 10:00 Shameless   NEW SHOW
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 10:00 Lights Out   NEW FX
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 10:00 The Game BET
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:00 Off the Map   NEW ABC
Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:00 Big Love HBO
Monday, January 17, 2011 9:00 The Cape (timeslot premiere) NBC
Monday, January 17, 2011 9:00 Being Human   NEW Syfy
Monday, January 17, 2011 10:00 Harry’s Law   NEW NBC
Monday, January 17, 2011 10:00 Skins    NEW MTV
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 10:00 White Collar USA
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 8:00 American Idol Fox
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:00 Hot In Cleveland TV Land
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:30 Retired at 35    NEW TV Land
Thursday, January 20, 2011 8:30 Perfect Couples    NEW NBC
Thursday, January 20, 2011 9:00 Royal Pains USA
Thursday, January 20, 2011 9:30 Parks and Recreation NBC
Thursday, January 20, 2011 10:00 Fairly Legal     NEW USA
Friday, January 21, 2011 8:00 Who Do You Think You Are? NBC
Friday, January 21, 2011 8:00 Kitchen Nightmares Fox
Friday, January 21, 2011 Portlandia     NEW IFC
Friday, January 21, 2011 10:00 Spartacus: Gods of the Arena NEW Starz
Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:00 Archer FX
Friday, January 28, 2011 8:00 Working Class     NEW CMT
Monday, February 07, 2011 9:00 The Chicago Code    NEW Fox
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 9:30 Mr. Sunshine    NEW ABC
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 10:00 Justified FX
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:00 Survivor: Redemption Island CBS
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:00 Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior  NEW CBS
Sunday, February 20, 2011 8:00 The Amazing Race CBS
Monday, February 21, 2010 8:30 Mad Love  NEW CBS
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:00 America’s Next Top Model CW
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:00 Shedding for the Wedding    NEW CW
Monday, February 28, 2011 9:00 The Event NBC
Sunday, March 06, 2011 8:00 Secret Millionaire   NEW ABC
Sunday, March 06, 2011 8:00 The Marriage Ref NBC
Sunday, March 06, 2011 8:00 The Kennedys    NEW HIST
Sunday, March 06, 2011 9:00 Celebrity Apprentice NBC
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 9:00 America’s Next Great Restaurant   NEW NBC
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:00 Body of Proof   NEW ABC

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus