'

Fall 2008 Broadcast Net Series and Season Premiere Dates

Categories: '

Written By

September 2nd, 2008

Below is a table of dates/times for series and season premieres for everything we're aware of so far through the end of October (and even a little bit into November). It's sorted by the time and date of the premiere.

Update 9/3/08: so as not to compete with the Emmy Awards the Sunday night CW lineup (now being programmed by MRC) is moving the premieres from Sunday 9/21/08 to 10/05/08. I've updated the table below.

Update 9/12/08: The premiere for Samantha Who has been pushed back from Monday 10/6 to Monday 10/13.

For comparison's of each network's Fall 2008 schedule with their Fall 2007 schedule click here.

Show Net Time Date
Deal or No Deal NBC 8pm Monday, August 25, 2008
America’s Toughest Jobs NBC 9pm Monday, August 25, 2008
America’s Got Talent NBC 8pm Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Prison Break Fox 8pm Monday, September 01, 2008
Gossip Girl CW 8pm Monday, September 01, 2008
One Tree Hill CW 9pm Monday, September 01, 2008
90210 CW 8pm Tuesday, September 02, 2008
Bones Fox 8pm Wednesday, September 03, 2008
America’s Next Top Model CW 8pm Wednesday, September 03, 2008
Moment of Truth Fox 8pm Thursday, September 04, 2008
Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader Fox 8pm Friday, September 05, 2008
COPS Fox 8pm Saturday, September 06, 2008
America’s Most Wanted Fox 9pm Saturday, September 06, 2008
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles Fox 8pm Monday, September 08, 2008
Fringe Fox 8pm Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Priviledged CW 9pm Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Til Death Fox 9pm Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Do Not Disturb Fox 9:30p Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Hole in the Wall Fox 9pm Thursday, September 11, 2008
Don’t Forget the Lyrics Fox 9pm Friday, September 12, 2008
Biggest Loser: Families NBC 8pm Tuesday, September 16, 2008
House Fox 8pm Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Smallville CW 8pm Thursday, September 18, 2008
Supernatural CW 9pm Thursday, September 18, 2008
20/20 ABC 10pm Friday, September 19, 2008
Dancing with the Stars ABC 8pm Monday, September 22, 2008
The Big Bang Theory CBS 8pm Monday, September 22, 2008
How I Met Your Mother CBS 8:30pm Monday, September 22, 2008
Two and a Half Men CBS 9pm Monday, September 22, 2008
CSI: Miami CBS 10pm Monday, September 22, 2008
Heroes NBC 9pm Monday, September 22, 2008
Worst Week CBS 9:30pm Monday, September 22, 2008
Boston Legal ABC 10pm Monday, September 22, 2008
Opportunity Knocks ABC 8pm Tuesday, September 23, 2008
NCIS CBS 8pm Tuesday, September 23, 2008
The Mentalist CBS 9pm Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Without a Trace CBS 10pm Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit NBC 10pm Tuesday, September 23, 2008
The New Adventures of Old Christine CBS 8pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Knight Rider NBC 8pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Gary Unmarried CBS 8:30pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Criminal Minds CBS 9pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
CSI: NY CBS 10pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Lipstick Jungle NBC 10pm Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Ugly Betty ABC 8pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
Survivor CBS 8pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
My Name is Earl NBC 8pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
The Office NBC 9pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
Grey’s Anatomy ABC 9pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
E.R. NBC 10pm Thursday, September 25, 2008
48 Hours Mystery CBS 10pm Saturday, September 27, 2008
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition ABC 7pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
60 Minutes CBS 7pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
The Amazing Race CBS 8pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
The Simpsons Fox 8pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
King of the Hill Fox 8:30pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
Desperate Housewives ABC 9pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
Cold Case CBS 9pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
Family Guy Fox 9pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
American Dad Fox 9:30pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
Brother & Sisters ABC 10pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
The Unit CBS 10pm Sunday, September 28, 2008
Chuck NBC 8pm Monday, September 29, 2008
Life NBC 10pm Monday, September 29, 2008
Dancing with the Stars: Results ABC 9pm Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Pushing Daisies ABC 8pm Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Private Practice ABC 9pm Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Dirty Sexy Money ABC 10pm Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Wife Swap ABC 8pm Friday, October 03, 2008
Ghost Whisperer CBS 8pm Friday, October 03, 2008
Everybody Hates Chris CW 8pm Friday, October 03, 2008
The Game CW 8:30pm Friday, October 03, 2008
Supernanny ABC 9pm Friday, October 03, 2008
The Ex List CBS 9pm Friday, October 03, 2008
Numb3rs CBS 10pm Friday, October 03, 2008
America’s Funniest Home Videos ABC 7pm Sunday, October 05, 2008
In Harm’s Way CW 7pm Sunday, October 05, 2008
Valentine, Inc. CW 8pm Sunday, October 05, 2008
Easy Money CW 9pm Sunday, October 05, 2008
Kath & Kim NBC 8:30pm Thursday, October 09, 2008
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation CBS 9pm Thursday, October 09, 2008
Life on Mars ABC 10pm Thursday, October 09, 2008
Eleventh Hour CBS 10pm Thursday, October 09, 2008
Samantha Who ABC 9:30pm Monday, October 06, 2008
My Own Worst Enemy NBC 10pm Monday, October 13, 2008
Eli Stone ABC 10pm Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Crusoe NBC 8pm Friday, October 17, 2008
Stylista CW 9pm Wednesday, October 22, 2008
30 Rock NBC 9:30pm Thursday, October 30, 2008
Surviving Suburbia CW 7:30pm Sunday, November 02, 2008
 
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures