NBC To Broadcast Friday’s USA Men’s Hockey Semifinal Live Coast-To-Coast 3p ET/Noon PT on NBC

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Yes!

I was bummed today’s quarterfinal was not available anywhere live, other than NBC’s streaming site online.  I watched today’s game there and it wasn’t terrible, but it wasn’t HD on the 61″ big screen either.

That won’t be a problem for Friday’s game:

via NBC:

FRIDAY’S USA SEMIFINAL MEN’S HOCKEY GAME LIVE IN ALL TIME ZONES; 3 P.M. ET/12 NOON PT ON NBC

VANCOUVER – February 24, 2010 – The USA semifinal men’s hockey game against the winner of the Czech Republic vs. Finland will be broadcast live in all time zones on NBC this Friday at 3 p.m. ET.

USA vs. Czech Republic/Finland winner:

3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, 12 noon PT

NOTE: The Czech Republic vs. Finland is live today on CNBC starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

blog comments powered by Disqus