ABC Announces Finale Dates for 2009-2010 Season Including Previously Announced Series Finale Date For Lost

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

via ABC:

ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR THE 2009-2010 SEASON, INCLUDING

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED GROUNDBREAKING SERIES FINALE DATE FOR “LOST”

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season (all times ET):

Wednesday, April 14

10:01-11:00 p.m.         “Ugly Betty”

Friday, April 23

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 13:

10:01-11:00 p.m.         “Private Practice”

Sunday, May 16:

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”

9:00-10:01 p.m.           “Desperate Housewives”

10:01-11:00 p.m.         “Brothers & Sisters”

Monday, May 17:

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Castle”

Tuesday, May 18

10:02-11:00 p.m.         “V”

Wednesday, May 19

8:30-9:00 p.m.             “The Middle”

9:00-9:30 p.m.             “Modern Family”

9:30-10:01 p.m.           “Cougar Town”

Thursday, May 20:

9:00-11:00 p.m.           “Grey’s Anatomy” (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Sunday, May 23:

7:00-8:00 p.m.             “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Lost Recap Special”

9:00-11:00 p.m.           “Lost” (Special Two-Hour Finale on a Special Night)

Monday, May 24:

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 25:

9:00-11:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Thursday, May 27

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “FlashForward”

blog comments powered by Disqus