ABC Announces Fall 2010 Series Premiere Dates

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

via press release:


ABC announced the following Fall premiere dates for the 2010-2011 season today. All times listed are ET.

Premiere dates for Fall series “Body of Proof” and “Secret Millionaire” will be announced at a later time. As previously announced, Saturday Night Football premieres Saturday, September 4 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Monday, September 20

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Castle”

Tuesday, September 21

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars” (special performance show night and time)

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Detroit 1-8-7”

Wednesday, September 22

8:00-8:30 p.m.             “The Middle”

8:30-9:00 p.m.             “Better With You” (formerly titled “Better Together”)

9:00-9:30 p.m.             “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m.           “Cougar Town”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “The Whole Truth”

Thursday, September 23

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “My Generation”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Private Practice”

Friday, September 24

10:00 p.m.                   20/20

Sunday, September 26

7:00-8:00 p.m.             “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Desperate Housewives”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, September 28

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “No Ordinary Family”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

blog comments powered by Disqus