‘Ryder Cup’ Schedule Saturday, Sunday & Monday Weather Delay Changes

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.


via press release:

PROGRAMMING NOTE: RYDER CUP WEATHER DELAY CHANGES (INCLUDING MONDAY)

NEW YORK – October 1, 2010 – UPDATED PROGRAMMING NOTE: Due to weather delays at the 2010 Ryder Cup from Wales, following is the updated programming schedule for Saturday, Sunday and, if necessary, Monday:
SATURDAY
ESPN LIVE 2:30-8 a.m. ET/11:30 p.m.(Friday)-5 a.m. PT
NBC LIVE 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET/5 a.m. – 3 p.m. PT
SUNDAY
NBC LIVE 4 a.m. – conclusion of play ET/1 a.m. – conclusion of play PT
MONDAY, if necessary
USA NETWORK LIVE 2 a.m. – conclusion of play ET/11 p.m. (Sunday) – conclusion of play PT

NOTE: USA NETWORK, a division of NBC Universal, is currently distributed in 100.2 million homes.

blog comments powered by Disqus