NFL Week 13 Flex Scheduling: No Change to Sunday Night Game; Falcons-Bucs Moves to 4:15p ET on FOX.

Categories: Network TV Press Releases,TV Sports Ratings & News

Written By

November 22nd, 2010

via press release:

WEEK 13 FLEX SCHEDULING:

NO CHANGE IN NBC SUNDAY NIGHT GAME;

ATLANTA AT TAMPA BAY MOVES TO 4:15 PM ET ON FOX ON DEC. 5

The final Week 13 NFL schedule was announced today with the originally scheduled Pittsburgh at Baltimore Sunday night game on NBC remaining in place. The Atlanta at Tampa Bay game on Sunday, December 5 moves from 1:00 PM ET to 4:15 PM ET on FOX.

Following is the final Week 13 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 2 (WEEK 13)

HOUSTON AT PHILADELPHIA 8:00 PM (ET) NFLN

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 5

NEW ORLEANS AT CINCINNATI 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
CHICAGO AT DETROIT 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
SAN FRANCISCO AT GREEN BAY 12:00 PM (CT) FOX
DENVER AT KANSAS CITY 12:00 PM (CT) CBS
CLEVELAND AT MIAMI 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
BUFFALO AT MINNESOTA 12:00 PM (CT) CBS
WASHINGTON AT N.Y. GIANTS 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
JACKSONVILLE AT TENNESSEE 12:00 PM (CT) CBS
OAKLAND AT SAN DIEGO 1:05 PM (PT) CBS
ST. LOUIS AT ARIZONA 2:15 PM (MT) FOX
DALLAS AT INDIANAPOLIS 4:15 PM (ET) FOX
CAROLINA AT SEATTLE 1:15 PM (PT) FOX
ATLANTA AT TAMPA BAY* 4:15 PM (ET) FOX
PITTSBURGH AT BALTIMORE 8:20 PM (ET) NBC

MONDAY, DECEMBER 6

N.Y. JETS AT NEW ENGLAND 8:30 PM (ET) ESPN

This Sunday (Nov. 28), the Bucs-Ravens and Eagles-Bears games on FOX were moved from 1:00 PM ET to 4:15 PM ET.

The NFL will utilize “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17.  Flexible scheduling will ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots in those weeks and give teams a chance to play their way onto primetime and into the late-afternoon 4:15 PM ET time slot on CBS and FOX.

 
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures