2010-11 ABC/ESPN NBA TV Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

via press release:

2010-11 ESPN/ABC NBA Schedule

2010-11 ABC NBA Schedule

Date Time (ET) Teams
Sun., Feb. 13 1 p.m. Miami at Boston
3:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Orlando
Sun., Feb. 27 2:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City
Sun., March 6 1 p.m. Chicago at Miami
3:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at San Antonio
Sun., March 13 3:30 p.m. Orlando at Phoenix
Sun., April 3 1 p.m. Phoenix at San Antonio
3:30 p.m. Denver at L.A. Lakers
Sun., April 10 1 p.m. Chicago at Orlando
3:30 p.m. Boston at Miami

2010-11 ESPN NBA Schedule
* denotes ESPN2 telecast
^ denotes ESPN Deportes telecast

Date Time (ET) Teams
Fri., Feb. 11 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at New York^
10:30 p.m. Phoenix at Utah
Sun., Feb. 13 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Golden State
Wed., Feb. 16 9 p.m. Denver at Milwaukee
Wed., Feb. 23 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at San Antonio
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Portland^
Fri., Feb. 25 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Orlando
10:30 p.m. Denver at Portland
Sun., Feb. 27 8 p.m. New York at Miami^
10:30 p.m. Atlanta at Portland
Fri., March 4 7 p.m. Chicago at Orlando
9:30 p.m. Miami at San Antonio
Sun., March 6 6:30 p.m. New Orleans at Cleveland^
9 p.m. Boston at Milwaukee
Mon., March 14 8 p.m. San Antonio at Miami^
10:30 p.m. Orlando at L.A. Lakers^
Wed., March 16 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Miami
10:30 p.m. Dallas at Golden State
Wed., March 23 8 p.m. Orlando at New York^
10:30 p.m. San Antonio at Denver^
Sun., March 27 8 p.m. Portland at Oklahoma City
10:30 p.m. Dallas at Phoenix
Wed., March 30 7 p.m. Detroit at Indiana
Fri., April 1 8 p.m. Boston at Atlanta
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Utah
Wed., April 6 7 p.m. Milwaukee at Miami
9:30 p.m. Denver at Dallas
Wed., April 13 8 p.m. Atlanta at Charlotte
10:30 p.m. Memphis at L.A. Clippers

2010-11 ESPN Radio NBA Schedule

Date Time (ET) Teams
Sun., Feb. 13 12:15 p.m. Miami at Boston
L.A. Lakers at Orlando
Fri., Feb. 18 9 p.m. T-Mobile Rookie Challenge
Sat., Feb. 19 6 p.m. Meet the All Stars
All-Star Saturday Night
Sun., Feb. 20 7:45 p.m. 60th NBA All-Star Game (Los Angeles)
Sun., Feb. 27 12:15 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City
Thu., March 3 7:15 p.m. Orlando at Miami
Sun., March 6 12:15 p.m. Chicago at Miami
L.A. Lakers at San Antonio
Thu., March 10 7:15 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Miami
Sun., March 13 2:45 p.m. Orlando at Phoenix
Wed., March 16 7:15 p.m. Oklahoma City at Miami
Tues., March 22 10 p.m. Phoenix at L.A. Lakers
Sun., April 3 2:45 p.m. Denver at L.A. Lakers
Sun., April 10 12:15 p.m. Chicago at Orlando
Boston at Miami
blog comments powered by Disqus