Major League Baseball 2011 World Series TV Schedule

Categories: Press Releases

Written By

September 28th, 2011

 

2011 MLB Postseason Schedule**

** subject to change

World Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 TEX @ STL Wed Oct. 19 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 2 TEX @ STL Thu Oct. 20 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 3 STL @ TEX Sat Oct. 22 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 4 STL @ TEX Sun Oct. 23 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 5* STL @ TEX Mon Oct. 24 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 6* TEX @ STL Wed Oct. 26 8:05 PM FOX
Gm 7* TEX @ STL Thu Oct. 27 8:05 PM FOX
AL Championship Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 DET 2 @ TEX 3 Sat Oct. 8 video highlights
Gm 2 DET 3 @ TEX 7 Mon Oct. 10 video highlights
Gm 3 TEX 2 @ DET 5 Tue Oct. 11 video highlights
Gm 4 TEX 7 @ DET 3 Wed Oct. 12 video highlights
Gm 5 TEX 5 @ DET 7 Thu Oct. 13 video highlights
Gm 6 DET 5 @ TEX 15 Sat Oct. 15 video highlights
NL Championship Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 STL 6 @ MIL 9 Sun Oct. 9 video highlights
Gm 2 STL 12 @ MIL 3 Mon Oct. 10 video highlights
Gm 3 MIL 3 @ STL 4 Wed Oct. 12 video highlights
Gm 4 MIL 4 @ STL 2 Thu Oct. 13 video highlights
Gm 5 MIL 1 @ STL 7 Fri Oct. 14 video highlights
Gm 6 STL 12 @ MIL 6 Sun Oct. 16 video highlights
NL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 ARI 1 @ MIL 4 Sat Oct. 1 video highlights
Gm 2 ARI 4 @ MIL 9 Sun Oct. 2 video highlights
Gm 3 MIL 1 @ ARI 8 Tue Oct. 4 video highlights
Gm 4 MIL 6 @ ARI 10 Wed Oct. 5 video highlights
Gm 5 ARI 2 @ MIL 3 Fri Oct. 7 video highlights
NL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 STL 6 @ PHI 11 Sat Oct. 1 video highlights
Gm 2 STL 5 @ PHI 4 Sun Oct. 2 video highlights
Gm 3 PHI 3 @ STL 2 Tue Oct. 4 video highlights
Gm 4 PHI 3 @ STL 5 Wed Oct. 5 video highlights
Gm 5 STL 1 @ PHI 0 Fri Oct. 7 video highlights
AL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 DET 3 @ NYY 9 Fri Sep. 30 video highlights
Gm 2 DET 5 @ NYY 3 Sun Oct. 2 video highlights
Gm 3 NYY 4 @ DET 5 Mon Oct. 3 video highlights
Gm 4 NYY 10 @ DET 1 Tue Oct. 4 video highlights
Gm 5 DET 3 @ NYY 2 Thu Oct. 6 video highlights
AL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 TB 9 @ TEX 0 Fri Sep. 30 video highlights
Gm 2 TB 6 @ TEX 8 Sat Oct. 1 video highlights
Gm 3 TEX 4 @ TB 3 Mon Oct. 3 video highlights
Gm 4 TEX 4 @ TB 3 Tue Oct. 4 video highlights


 
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures