ABC Finale Dates For ‘Castle,’ ‘Desperate Housewives,’ ‘Once Upon A Time,’ ‘Modern Family,’ ‘Cougar Town’ & Lots More

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

via press release:



ABC announces the following May finale dates for the 2011-12 Season (all times ET):


Tuesday, May 1:

8:00-8:30 p.m.              “Last Man Standing”


Sunday, May 6:

10:00-11:00 p.m.          “GCB”


Monday, May 7:

10:00-11:00 p.m.          “Castle”


Sunday, May 13:

8:00-9:00 p.m.              “Once Upon a Time”

9:00-11:00 p.m.            “Desperate Housewives” (Special Two-Hour Series Finale)


Tuesday, May 15:

8:00-9:00 p.m.              “Cougar Town” (Special One-Hour Finale)

10:00-11:00 p.m.          “Private Practice”


Wednesday, May 16:

8:30-9:00 p.m.              “Suburgatory”


Thursday, May 17:

8:00-9:00 p.m.              “Missing”

9:00-10:00 p.m.            “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m.          “Scandal”


Friday, May 18:

8:00-9:00 p.m.              “Shark Tank”


Sunday, May 20:

7:00-8:00 p.m.              “America’s Funniest Home Videos”


Monday, May 21:

8:00-9:00 p.m.              “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)


Tuesday, May 22:

9:00-11:00 p.m.            “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”


Wednesday, May 23:

8:00-8:30 p.m.              “The Middle”

9:00-9:30 p.m.              “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m.            “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

10:00-11:00 p.m.          “Revenge”

blog comments powered by Disqus