Fans Can Chat Live With 'Baby Daddy' Star Tahj Mowry Duriing the Episode Airing on Wednesday, June 27

Categories: Press Releases

Written By

June 26th, 2012

via press release:

FANS CAN CHAT LIVE WITH “BABY DADDY” STAR TAHJ MOWRY

 

 “Baby Daddy” Star Tahj Mowry Will Live Blog and Tweet

During the Episode Airing On Wednesday, June 27th

Burbank, CA (June 26, 2012) – On Wednesday, June 27th, fans can participate in a live blog party and Twitter chat with Tahj Mowry, star of ABC Family’s new original comedy series, “Baby Daddy.”

 

Tahj Mowry will start his live blog party for fans beginning at 8pm ET/5pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/babydaddy. Afterwards, fans can Tweet with Tahj at his handle @Tahj_Mowry during the East Coast broadcast of the second episode, airing at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT.

 

In “I Told You So,” airing on Wednesday, June 27 at 8:30pm ET/PT, Ben and the guys try to come up with a foolproof baby-sitting schedule, but miscommunication and other priorities cause their plan to fall apart.

 

Part of the Disney/ABC Television Group, ABC Family is distributed in over 97 million homes. ABC Family features programming reflecting today’s families, entertaining and connecting with adults through relatable programming about today’s relationships – told with a mix of diversity, passion, humor and heart. ABC Family’s programming is a combination of network defining original series and original movies, quality acquired series and blockbuster theatricals. Emmy® Award-winning ABCFamily.com provides a variety of interactive entertainment and community features, from rich, fan-centric programming – including blogs, viewing parties, webisodes, full episodes of the network’s hit programming, along with sneak peek exclusive previews and behind-the-scenes clips. ABC Family is also the destination for annual Holiday events with “13 Nights of Halloween” and “25 Days of Christmas.” ABC Family. A New Kind of Family.

 
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures