2012 Major League Baseball Playoffs, World Series TV Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

 

2012 MLB Postseason Schedule**

** subject to change

Wild Card Game
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 BAL @ TEX Fri Oct. 5 8:30 PM TBS
Wild Card Game
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 STL @ ATL Fri Oct. 5 5:00 PM TBS
AL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 NYY @ AWC Sun Oct. 7 TBD TBS
Gm 2 NYY @ AWC Mon Oct. 8 TBD TBS
Gm 3 AWC @ NYY Wed Oct. 10 TBD TBS
Gm 4* AWC @ NYY Thu Oct. 11 TBD TBS
Gm 5* AWC @ NYY Fri Oct. 12 TBD TBS
AL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 OAK @ DET Sat Oct. 6 6:00 PM TBS
Gm 2 OAK @ DET Sun Oct. 7 TBD TBS
Gm 3 DET @ OAK Tue Oct. 9 TBD TBS
Gm 4* DET @ OAK Wed Oct. 10 TBD TBS
Gm 5* DET @ OAK Thu Oct. 11 TBD TBS
NL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 CIN @ SF Sat Oct. 6 9:30 PM TBS
Gm 2 CIN @ SF Sun Oct. 7 TBD TBS
Gm 3 SF @ CIN Tue Oct. 9 TBD TBS
Gm 4* SF @ CIN Wed Oct. 10 TBD TBS
Gm 5* SF @ CIN Thu Oct. 11 TBD TBS
NL Division Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 WSH @ NWC Sun Oct. 7 TBD TBS
Gm 2 WSH @ NWC Mon Oct. 8 TBD TBS
Gm 3 NWC @ WSH Wed Oct. 10 TBD TBS
Gm 4* NWC @ WSH Thu Oct. 11 TBD TBS
Gm 5* NWC @ WSH Fri Oct. 12 TBD TBS
AL Championship Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 TBD @ TBD Sat Oct. 13 TBD TBS
Gm 2 TBD @ TBD Sun Oct. 14 TBD TBS
Gm 3 TBD @ TBD Tue Oct. 16 TBD TBS
Gm 4 TBD @ TBD Wed Oct. 17 TBD TBS
Gm 5* TBD @ TBD Thu Oct. 18 TBD TBS
Gm 6* TBD @ TBD Sat Oct. 20 TBD TBS
Gm 7* TBD @ TBD Sun Oct. 21 TBD TBS
NL Championship Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 TBD @ TBD Sun Oct. 14 TBD FOX
Gm 2 TBD @ TBD Mon Oct. 15 TBD FOX
Gm 3 TBD @ TBD Wed Oct. 17 TBD FOX
Gm 4 TBD @ TBD Thu Oct. 18 TBD FOX
Gm 5* TBD @ TBD Fri Oct. 19 TBD FOX
Gm 6* TBD @ TBD Sun Oct. 21 TBD FOX
Gm 7* TBD @ TBD Mon Oct. 22 TBD FOX
World Series
Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV
Gm 1 ALC @ NLC Wed Oct. 24 TBD FOX
Gm 2 ALC @ NLC Thu Oct. 25 TBD FOX
Gm 3 NLC @ ALC Sat Oct. 27 TBD FOX
Gm 4 NLC @ ALC Sun Oct. 28 TBD FOX
Gm 5* NLC @ ALC Mon Oct. 29 TBD FOX
Gm 6* ALC @ NLC Wed Oct. 31 TBD FOX
Gm 7* ALC @ NLC Thu Nov. 1 TBD FOX
blog comments powered by Disqus