2012 Major League Baseball Playoffs, World Series TV Schedule

Categories: Press Releases

Written By

October 12th, 2012

 

2012 MLB Postseason Schedule**

** subject to change

Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
AL Wild Card Game Baltimore 5, Texas 1 Fri, Oct 5 video highlights
AL Wild Card Game
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
NL Wild Card Game St. Louis 6, Atlanta 3 Fri, Oct 5 video highlights
NL Wild Card Game
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 Oakland 1, Detroit 3 Sat, Oct 6 video highlights
Game 2 Oakland 4, Detroit 5 Sun, Oct 7 video highlights
Game 3 Detroit 0, Oakland 2 Tue, Oct 9 video highlights
Game 4 Detroit 3, Oakland 4 Wed, Oct 10 video highlights
Game 5 Detroit 6, Oakland 0 Thu, Oct 11 video highlights
ALDS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 NY Yankees 7, Baltimore 2 Sun, Oct 7 video highlights
Game 2 NY Yankees 2, Baltimore 3 Mon, Oct 8 video highlights
Game 3 Baltimore 2, NY Yankees 3 Wed, Oct 10 video highlights
Game 4 Baltimore 2, NY Yankees 1 Thu, Oct 11 video highlights
Game 5 Baltimore 1, NY Yankees 3 Fri, Oct 12 video highlights
ALDS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 Cincinnati 5, San Francisco 2 Sat, Oct 6 video highlights
Game 2 Cincinnati 9, San Francisco 0 Sun, Oct 7 video highlights
Game 3 San Francisco 2, Cincinnati 1 Tue, Oct 9 video highlights
Game 4 San Francisco 8, Cincinnati 3 Wed, Oct 10 video highlights
Game 5 San Francisco 6, Cincinnati 4 Thu, Oct 11 video highlights
NLDS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 Washington 3, St. Louis 2 Sun, Oct 7 video highlights
Game 2 Washington 4, St. Louis 12 Mon, Oct 8 video highlights
Game 3 St. Louis 8, Washington 0 Wed, Oct 10 video highlights
Game 4 St. Louis 1, Washington 2 Thu, Oct 11 video highlights
Game 5 St. Louis 9, Washington 7 Fri, Oct 12 video highlights
NLDS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 Detroit @ NY Yankees Sat, Oct 13 8:00 PM TBS
Game 2 Detroit @ NY Yankees Sun, Oct 14 4:00 PM TBS
Game 3 NY Yankees @ Detroit Tue, Oct 16 8:00 PM TBS
Game 4 NY Yankees @ Detroit Wed, Oct 17 8:00 PM TBS
Game 5* NY Yankees @ Detroit Thu, Oct 18 4:00 PM TBS
Game 6* Detroit @ NY Yankees Sat, Oct 20 8:00 PM TBS
Game 7* Detroit @ NY Yankees Sun, Oct 21 8:00 PM TBS
ALCS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 St. Louis @ San Francisco Sun, Oct 14 8:00 PM FOX
Game 2 St. Louis @ San Francisco Mon, Oct 15 8:00 PM FOX
Game 3 San Francisco @ St. Louis Wed, Oct 17 4:00 PM FOX
Game 4 San Francisco @ St. Louis Thu, Oct 18 8:00 PM FOX
Game 5* San Francisco @ St. Louis Fri, Oct 19 8:00 PM FOX
Game 6* St. Louis @ San Francisco Sun, Oct 21 4:30 PM FOX
Game 7* St. Louis @ San Francisco Mon, Oct 22 8:00 PM FOX
NLCS
Game Matchup Date Time (ET) TV Tickets
Game 1 AL Champion @ NL Champion Wed, Oct 24 TBD FOX
Game 2 AL Champion @ NL Champion Thu, Oct 25 TBD FOX
Game 3 NL Champion @ AL Champion Sat, Oct 27 TBD FOX
Game 4 NL Champion @ AL Champion Sun, Oct 28 TBD FOX
Game 5* NL Champion @ AL Champion Mon, Oct 29 TBD FOX
Game 6* AL Champion @ NL Champion Wed, Oct 31 TBD FOX
Game 7* AL Champion @ NL Champion Thu, Nov 1 TBD FOX
World Series
 
  • LT

    Those Cardinals just never give up.

© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures