FOX Releases 2013 Colllege Football Television Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

FOX Sports Logo

via press release:

2013 FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

(All times listed are Eastern)

 

Thursday, August 29 Conference Network
8:00 PM Utah State at Utah Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
Friday, August 30
8:30 PM North Dakota State at K-State Big 12 FOX Sports 1
Saturday, August 31
12:00 PM William & Mary at West Virginia Big 12 FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM Nicholls State at Oregon* Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
10:00 PM Boise State at Washington* Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
7:00 PM Louisiana-Monroe at Oklahoma Big 12 FSN (PPV)
7:30 PM Wofford at Baylor Big 12 FSN
7:00 PM Old Dominion at East Carolina C-USA FCS
     
Thursday, September 5    
7:30 PM Florida Atlantic at East Carolina C-USA FOX Sports 1
Saturday, September 7    
7:00 PM West Virginia at Oklahoma Big 12 FOX
12:00 PM Oklahoma State at UTSA C-USA FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM Louisiana-Lafayette at K-State Big 12 FOX Sports 1
10:30 PM Washington State at USC* Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM Southeastern Louisiana at TCU Big 12 FSN
3:30 PM Buffalo at Baylor Big 12 FSN
7:00 PM Stephen F. Austin at Texas Tech Big 12 FSN
8:00 PM New Mexico at UTEP C-USA FCS
Thursday, September 12    
7:30 PM Tulane at LA Tech C-USA FOX Sports 1
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM Ohio State at Cal Pac-12 FOX
12:00 PM Virginia Tech at East Carolina C-USA FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM Iowa at Iowa State Big 12 FOX Sports 1
10:00 PM Oregon State at Utah Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM Ball State at North Texas C-USA FSN
7:30 PM Lamar at Oklahoma State Big 12 FSN
Saturday, September 21    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
3:00 PM Houston vs. Rice (from Reliant Stadium) C-USA FSN
7:00 PM Texas State at Texas Tech Big 12 FSN
8:00 PM UTSA at UTEP C-USA FCS
Thursday, September 26    
7:30 PM Iowa State at Tulsa C-USA FOX Sports 1
Saturday, September 28    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN 
7:00 PM Florida Atlantic at Rice C-USA FCS
Thursday, October 3
10:00 PM UCLA at Utah Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
Saturday, October 5    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
10:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
3:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
3:30 PM North Texas at Tulane C-USA FCS
Thursday, October 10    
10:30 PM Arizona at USC Pac-12 FOX Sports 1 
Saturday, October 12    
3:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
5:00 PM Marshall at Florida Atlantic C-USA FCS
Saturday, October 19    
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
10:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
Thursday, October 24    
7:30 PM Marshall at Middle Tennessee C-USA FOX Sports 1
Saturday, October 26    
3:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
7:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
11:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
7:00 PM North Texas at Southern Miss C-USA FCS
Thursday, October 31    
7:30 PM Rice at North Texas C-USA FOX Sports 1
Saturday, November 2    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
1:00 PM Middle Tennessee at UAB C-USA FCS
Thursday, November 7    
7:30 PM Oklahoma at Baylor Big 12 FOX Sports 1
Saturday, November 9    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
4:00 PM FIU at Middle Tennessee C-USA FCS
Thursday, November 14    
7:30 PM Marshall at Tulsa C-USA FOX Sports 1
     
Saturday, November 16    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
10:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
3:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
     
Thursday, November 21    
7:30 PM Rice at UAB C-USA FOX Sports 1
     
Saturday, November 23    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
3:30 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
     
Thursday, November 28    
7:30 PM Texas Tech at Texas Big 12 FOX Sports 1
     
Friday, November 29    
3:30 PM Washington State at Washington Pac-12 FOX
3:00 PM FIU at Florida Atlantic C-USA FOX Sports 1
7:00 PM Oregon State at Oregon Pac-12 FOX Sports 1
     
Saturday, November 30    
7:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FOX Sports 1
12:00 PM TBA at TBA TBA FSN
3:00 PM Tulane at Rice C-USA FCS
     
Saturday, December 7    
3:30 PM TBA at TBA Big 12 FOX
8:00 PM Big Ten Championship Game (from Lucas Oil Stadium) Big Ten FOX
Friday, January 3    
8:00 PM AT&T Cotton Bowl Classic (from Cowboys Stadium) SEC/Big 12 FOX
blog comments powered by Disqus