Author Archive

January 21st, 2008 at 11:01 am

Super Bowl: Is it Really Still Super?

It's interesting, when I look at the actual data, I wind up in a different spot than Mr. Gorman. Rather than going

[Read-More]

January 21st, 2008 at 10:05 am

Overnight Results for Sunday, January 20

Scoreboard for Sat. Jan. 20, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 48.58 7.94 7.88 4.51 .69 rating/Share: Adults 18-49 18.6/40 2.8/6 2.0/4 1.2/3 0.2/0

[Read-More]

January 21st, 2008 at 7:50 am

Overnight Results for Saturday, January 19

Scoreboard for Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 6.65 5.44 5.29 5.09 rating/Share: Adults 18-49 2.3/7 1.4/4 1.2/3 1.5/4 We know

[Read-More]

January 19th, 2008 at 10:56 am

Overnight Results for Friday, January 18

Scoreboard for Fri. Jan. 18, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 9.38 6.39 6.05 4.75 4.47 rating/Share: Adults 18-49 2.5/8 1.8/5 1.9/6 1.5/5 1.4/4

[Read-More]

January 18th, 2008 at 9:32 am

Overnight Results for Thursday, January 17

Scoreboard for Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 12.15 10.14 7.73 7.24 2.52 rating/Share: Adults 18-49 2.9/8 3.5/9 3.2/9 2.5/7 1.0/3

[Read-More]

January 17th, 2008 at 8:58 am

Overnight Results for Wednesday, January 16

American Idol Dominates vs. Everything But Itself  Scoreboard for Weds, Jan 16, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 30.28 10.73 9.68 5.55 1.39 rating/Share:

[Read-More]

January 16th, 2008 at 9:14 am

Overnight Results for Tuesday, January 15

Idol Rules Again Scoreboard for Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 Total Viewers (million) 33.24 13.62 8.83 5.12 2.15 rating/Share: Adults 18-49 13.8/32 2.6/6

[Read-More]

January 15th, 2008 at 4:17 pm

Top Cable Shows Jan 7-13, 2008

The USA network dominated the top end of the most viewed cable program rankings, taking the top four spots with Monk, Psych

[Read-More]
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures