Author Archive

Esquire Network

December 12th, 2014 at 9:31 am

'How To Make A Man' Special to Premiere Saturday, December 20 on Esquire

squire Network and Esquire magazine are asking men to up their game in the upcoming 30-minute original special, HOW TO MAKE A

Total Riff Off

December 12th, 2014 at 9:16 am

'Total Riff Off' Brings Back The Cast of Mystery Science Theater 3000 to Roast the Animal World, Tuesday, December 16 on Nat Geo Wild

Don’t be surprised if you tune into Nat Geo WILD this holiday season and hear big cats compared to The Real Housewives

Mom December 11 2014

December 12th, 2014 at 9:12 am

CS Sweeps Every Half Hour in Viewers & Key Demos as Week-to-Week Ratings Jump

At 8PM, THE BIG BANG THEORY was first in viewers (15.76m, up +8% from its last original broadcast on 11/20), A18-49 (4.0)

Bad Judge Novermbr 20

December 12th, 2014 at 9:06 am

NBC's 'Bad Judge' Jumps 22 Percent to Top Ratings Sice October 16

With its first telecast since Nov. 20, “Bad Judge” (1.1/3 in 18-49, 3.8 million viewers overall from 9-9:30 p.m. ET) jumped +22%

Reign December 11 2014

December 12th, 2014 at 9:00 am

'The Vampire Diaries' Rises & 'Reign' Hits Season Highs on the CW

Last night's midseason finale of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES had its most watched (1.8M) since 10/16, up +20% week to week, and its

The Vampire Diaries December 11 2014

December 12th, 2014 at 8:33 am

TV Ratings Thursday: 'The Vampire Diaries', 'Reign' & 'Bad Judge' Up; 'Bones' & 'The Taste' Down, 'Gracepoint' Flat

CBS was number one among adults 18-49 and with total viewers.

Nick Cannon

December 12th, 2014 at 8:22 am

'The People Magazine Awards' Announce Nick Cannon as Host for NBC's Telecast

The PEOPLE Magazine Awards” announced today that comedian, entrepreneur and entertainer Nick Cannon will host the inaugural “PEOPLE Magazine Awards.”

El Rey Network Logo

December 12th, 2014 at 8:19 am

El Rey Network to Air 'Lucha Underground' Marathon on Wednesday, December 31

oin El Rey Network for a “Season’s Beatings” marathon that brings you eight ‘can’t look away’ episodes of the gritty, high-flying original

© 2015 Tribune Digital Ventures