ABC has renewed the Mark Burnett produced Shark Tank for a second season of 8 episodes.  For three of the episodes, Jeff Foxworthy will join the five original sharks (real estate mogul Barbara Corcoran, “infomercial” industry pioneer Kevin Harrington, technology innovator Robert Herjavec, fashion icon Daymond John, and financial expert Kevin O’Leary).

Production will begin this fall with the episodes scheduled to air sometime in 2011.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Posted by:TV By The Numbers