Archive for the ‘Press Releases’ Category

HBO Sports Logo

November 15th, 2012 at 8:00 am

World Championship Boxing returns to Atlantic City

HBO heads to the Jersey shore for an action-packed doubleheader headlined by a lightweight championship showdown when WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING: ANTONIO DEMARCO

travel channel

November 15th, 2012 at 7:55 am

Free Travel Channel Channel Layover App Launches today

Travel Channel wants to make planning your next excursion more accessible…and adventurous!


November 15th, 2012 at 7:51 am

Sixth Annual Jimmy V Week for Cancer Research Begins November 27

In its sixth consecutive year, ESPN’s weeklong Jimmy V Week for Cancer Research begins on Tuesday, Nov. 27 across all domestic ESPN

HBO Sports Logo

November 15th, 2012 at 7:47 am

'Real Sports With Bryant Gumbel' Returns Tuesday

Now in its 18th season, REAL SPORTS WITH BRYANT GUMBEL presents more enterprising features and reporting when its 188th edition, available in

Sunday Night Football NBC

November 15th, 2012 at 7:40 am

The Baltimore Ravens Travel to Pittsburgh to Take on the Steelers on 'Sunday Night Football'

The AFC North leading Baltimore Ravens (7-2) travel to Pittsburgh to take on the Steelers (6-3) on Sunday Night Football. Coverage begins

nfl network logo bigger

November 14th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills on NFL Network's 'Thursday Night Football' at 8:00 PM ET

NFL Network’s Thursday Night Football continues this week when running back Reggie Bush and first-round rookie quarterback Ryan Tannehill lead the Miami


November 14th, 2012 at 12:25 pm

The Hub TV Network President and CEO Margaret Loesch Inducted into Mass Communication and Journalism Hall of Fame at University of Southern Mississippi

Award-winning television executive and producer Margaret Loesch, currently founding President and Chief Executive Officer of The Hub TV Network,


November 14th, 2012 at 12:20 pm

ESPN Reaches 12-Year Agreement with SEC and Big 12 for Sugar Bowl

ESPN has reached a 12-year agreement with the Southeastern and Big 12 Conferences for the Sugar Bowl (previously referred to as Champions

© 2015 Tribune Digital Ventures