Archive for the ‘Press Releases’ Category

NBCUniversal Logos

October 8th, 2014 at 10:44 pm

mun2 To Air "2014 NCLR Alma Awards®" Hosted By Eva Longoria And Mario Lopez Live On Friday October 10 At 10PM ET / 7PM PT

Cable Network will Offer Exclusive Pre-Awards Show Special Starting at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

[Read-More]
HowToGetAwayWithMurder

October 7th, 2014 at 10:53 am

ABC Airs 6 of the Week's Top 15 Non-Sports TV Shows with the Top 3 Dramas and the #1 New Show in Adults 18-49

via press release: ABC Adult 18-49 Weekly Ratings Projections (w/o 9/29/14): ABC’s weekly Adult 18-49 average is projected to rise 30% to

[Read-More]
The Voice

October 7th, 2014 at 10:28 am

NBC Wins Week in Adults 18-49, 'Sunday Night Football' and 'The Voice' Account for 3 of Top 5 Shows in Adults 18-49

NBC averaged a 2.7 rating, 8 share in adults 18-49 and 9.0 million viewers overall for the Sept. 29-Oct. 5 week.

[Read-More]
live with kelly and michael
13349149-mmmain

October 7th, 2014 at 8:22 am

ABC News' 'World News Tonight with David Muir' Ranks #1 in Total Viewers, Adults 25-54 & Adults 18-49 for First Time Since 2008

“World News Tonight” Wins Total Viewers for the First Time in 264 Weeks

[Read-More]
electus

October 6th, 2014 at 11:06 pm

Electus International Acquires Viacom's Bellator MMA for International Distribution

Founded in 2008, Bellator MMA is one of the world’s largest mixed martial arts (MMA) promotions.

[Read-More]
100541_D0085bmed.jpg

October 6th, 2014 at 10:58 pm

"CBS Evening News" Launches "A Last Chance At A Second Chance" Series Tonight

A special multi-platform series following high school dropouts trying to turn their lives around.

[Read-More]
8fc98100-e1c3-4894-96b8-be5b8c805c6a

October 6th, 2014 at 10:50 pm

CNN Hosts Journey To Find Their “Roots”

“ROOTS: OUR JOURNEYS HOME” kicks off Sunday, Oct. 12th, with a two-hour primetime special airing Monday, Oct. 20th at 9 pm ET.

[Read-More]
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures