Here are premiere dates for new and returning series in April 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted, and new shows are in italics.

Sunday, April 1

10 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of Potomac” (Bravo)

Monday, April 2

9 p.m.
“Flipping Virgins” (HGTV

10 p.m.
“The Crossing” (ABC)

Tuesday, April 3

9 p.m.
“Little People, Big World” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“Legion” (FX)
“Good Bones” (HGTV)

10:30 p.m.
“The Last O.G.” (TBS)

Wednesday, April 4

12:01 a.m. PT
“National Treasure: Kiri” (Hulu)

8 p.m.
“Famous in Love” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of New York City” (Bravo)
“Iron Chef Gauntlet” (Food)

10 p.m.
“Murder Chose Me” (ID)

Thursday, April 5

8 p.m.
“Jersey Shore Family Vacation” (MTV)

9 p.m.
“Southern Charm” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“Imposters” (Bravo)

Friday, April 6

12:01 a.m.
“Fastest Car” (Netflix)
“Money Heist” (Netflix)
“All or Nothing: The Michigan Wolverines” (Amazon)

11 p.m.
“Vice” (HBO)

Saturday, April 7

8 p.m.
“Ransom” (CBS)
“Trading Spaces” (TLC)

Sunday, April 8

8 p.m.
“Unforgotten” (PBS)
“Howards End” (Starz)
“Killing Eve” (BBC America)
“Long Island Medium” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“An American Murder Mystery: The Staircase” (ID)
“Long Lost Family” (TLC)

Midnight
“Ballmastrz: 9009” (Adult Swim)

Monday, April 9

12:01 a.m. PT
“AMO” (Netflix)

Tuesday, April 10

9 p.m.
“Deadliest Catch” (Discovery)

9:30 p.m.
“New Girl” (FOX)

10 p.m.
“In Contempt” (BET)

Wednesday, April 11

9 p.m.
“The Expanse” (Syfy)

10 p.m.
“America Inside Out with Katie Couric” (Nat Geo)

Friday, April 13

12:01 a.m. PT
“Bosch” (Amazon)
“Lost in Space” (Netflix)
“Chef’s Table: Pastry” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
“Rellik” (Cinemax)
“The Graham Norton Show” (BBC America)

11:30 p.m.
“Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas” (HBO)

Sunday, April 15

8 p.m.
“The Circus” (Showtime)

9 p.m.
“Worst Cooks in America: Celebrity Edition” (Food)
“Southern Charm New Orleans” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“Fear the Walking Dead” (AMC)
“Snoop Dogg Presents The Joker’s Wild” (TBS)

10:30 p.m.
“Drop the Mic” (TBS)

Tuesday, April 17

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Chalet” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Civilizations” (PBS)

10 p.m.
“The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars” (MTV)
“Forged in Fire: Knife or Death” (History)
“Last Outpost” (Discovery)

Wednesday, April 18

8 p.m.
“The Originals” (The CW)

Thursday, April 19

9 p.m.
“Ex on the Beach” (MTV)

10 p.m.
“Jay Leno’s Garage” (CNBC)

Friday, April 20

12:01 a.m. PT
“Dope” (Netflix)
“Spy Kids: Mission Critical” (Netflix)

Saturday, April 21

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Letdown” (Netflix)

Sunday, April 22

9 p.m.
“Westworld” (HBO)

10 p.m
“Into the Badlands” (AMC)

Tuesday, April 24

9 p.m.
“The 100” (The CW)
“Genius” (Nat Geo)

Wednesday, April 25

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Handmaid’s Tale” (Hulu)

10 p.m.
“Code Black” (CBS)
“Archer” (FX)
“Brockmire” (IFC)
“My Partner Knows Best” (Lifetime)

Thursday, April 26

10 p.m.
“Quantico” (ABC)

Friday, April 27

12:01 a.m. PT
“3%” (Netflix)
“Bobby Kennedy for President” (Netflix)
“The New Legends of Monkey” (Netflix)
“All or Nothing: The Dallas Cowboys” (Amazon)

9 p.m.
“Ancient Aliens” (History)

11 p.m.
“Taskmaster!” (Comedy Central)

Sunday, April 29

9 p.m.
“Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown” (CNN)
“Good Witch” (Hallmark)

10:15 p.m.
“United Shades of America with W. Kamau Bell” (CNN)

Monday, April 30

8 p.m.
“Dancing With the Stars” (ABC)

10 p.m.
“Elementary” (CBS)
“AMC Visionaries: James Cameron’s Story of Science Fiction” (AMC)

Posted by:Rick Porter

Rick Porter has been covering TV since the days when networks sent screeners on VHS, one of which was a teaser for the first season of "American Idol." He's left-handed, makes a very solid grilled cheese and has been editor of TV by the Numbers since October 2015. He lives in Austin.

blog comments powered by Disqus