January 2018 TV premiere calendar: Dates and times for 117 new and returning shows

Here are premiere dates for new and returning series in January 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted, and new shows are in italics.

The list below does not include return dates for shows that aired in the fall. Check TV by the Numbers on Twitter for daily updates on shows resuming their seasons.

Monday, Jan. 1

12:01 a.m. PT
“Lovesick” (Netflix)
“Glacé” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“The Bachelor” (ABC)
“Evil Lives Here” (ID)

9 p.m.
“Love & Hip Hop: Miami” (VH1)
“Kids Baking Championship” (Food Network)
“Fatal Attraction” (TV One)

10 p.m.
“Ridiculous Cakes!” (Food Network)

Tuesday, Jan. 2

8 p.m.
“My Big Fat Fabulous Life” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“LA to Vegas” (FOX)
“Intervention” (A&E)
“Married at First Sight” (Lifetime)

10 p.m.
“The Challenge: Vendettas” (MTV)
“Restored by the Fords” (HGTV)
“I am Jazz” (TLC)

Wednesday, Jan. 3

8 p.m.
“The Amazing Race” (CBS)
“The X-Files” (FOX)
“Grown-ish” (Freeform)
“My 600-lb. Life” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“9-1-1” (FOX)

10 p.m.
“Match Game” (ABC)
“WAGS Atlanta” (E!)

Thursday, Jan. 4

8 p.m.
“The Four: Battle for Stardom” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Nashville” (CMT)
“Project Runway All-Stars” (Lifetime)
“Killing Fields” (Discovery)
“Bringing Up Bates” (Up)
“Building Giants” (Science)

10 p.m.
“Betrayed” (ID)
“Jay Leno’s Garage” (CNBC)
“The Interrogation Room” (Discovery)
“Mega Machines” (Science)

Friday, Jan. 5

12:01 a.m. PT
“Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee” (Netflix)
“Rotten” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Child Support” (ABC)

Saturday, Jan. 6

8 p.m.
“Say Yes to the Dress” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“Falling Water” (USA)

Sunday, Jan. 7

8 p.m. ET/5 PT
Golden Globe Awards (NBC)

8 p.m.
“Star Trek: Discovery” (CBS All Access)
“Sister Wives” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“To Rome for Love” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“The Chi” (Showtime)
“Island Life” (HGTV)

Monday, Jan. 8

8 p.m.
“Antiques Roadshow” (PBS)

9 p.m.
“Home Town” (HGTV)

10 p.m.
“Street Outlaws: Memphis” (Discovery)

Tuesday, Jan. 9

8 p.m.
“The Fosters” (Freeform)
“America’s Next Top Model” (VH1)

9 p.m.
“The Haves and the Have Nots” (OWN)

10 p.m.
“Ink Master” (Spike)
“Undercover High” (A&E)

Wednesday, Jan. 10

8:30 p.m.
“Alone Together” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
“The Magicians” (Syfy)

10 p.m.
“If Loving You Is Wrong” (OWN)
“Rooster & Butch” (A&E)

Thursday, Jan. 11

10 p.m.
“Making a Model with Yolanda Hadid” (Lifetime)

Friday, Jan. 12

12:01 a.m. PT
“Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams” (Amazon)
“My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman” (Netflix)
“Disjointed” (Netflix)
“Somebody Feed Phil” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Taken” (NBC)
“Mama June: From Not to Hot” (WE)

Sunday, Jan. 14

9 p.m.
“Victoria” (PBS)

10 p.m.
“Divorce” (HBO)
“Seeking Sister Wife” (TLC)

10:30 p.m.
“Crashing” (HBO)

Midnight
“Hot Streets” (Adult Swim)

Monday, Jan. 15

12:01 a.m. PT
“Detectorists” (Acorn TV)

9 p.m.
“Chain of Command” (Nat Geo)

10 p.m.
“Siesta Key” (MTV)

Tuesday, Jan. 16

9 p.m.
“Black Lightning” (The CW)

10 p.m.
“The Paynes” (OWN)
“This Time Next Year” (Lifetime)

Wednesday, Jan. 17

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Path” (Hulu)

10 p.m.
“The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story” (FX)
“Corporate” (Comedy Central)

Thursday, Jan. 18

12:01 a.m. PT
“Tiempos de Geurra” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Beyond” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
“Lip Sync Battle” (Paramount; Spike rebrands on this day)
“Flip or Flop Nashville” (HGTV)

10 p.m.
“Portlandia” (IFC)
“Black Card Revoked” (BET)

10:30 p.m.
“BET’s Mancave” (BET)

Friday, Jan. 19

12:01 a.m PT
“Grace and Frankie” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Real Time with Bill Maher” (HBO)

10 p.m.
“Gold Rush: White Water” (Discovery)

11 p.m.
“High Maintenance” (HBO)

11:30 p.m.
“Rachel Dratch’s Late Night Snack” (truTV)

Saturday, Jan. 20

9 p.m.
“Blue Planet II” (BBC America)

Sunday, Jan. 21

8 p.m.
Screen Actors Guild Awards (TBS and TNT)
“Counterpart” (Starz)

10 p.m. ET/7 PT
“The Resident” (FOX; follows NFC Championship game)

Monday, Jan. 22

12:01 a.m. PT
“Dear Murderer” (Acorn TV)

8 p.m.
“Mosaic” (HBO)

9 p.m.
“The Alienist” (TNT)

10 p.m.
“Pawn Stars” (History)
“Summer House” (Bravo)
“Two Sides” (TV One)
“Murder Is Forever” (ID)

Tuesday, Jan. 23

8 p.m.
“We’ll Meet Again” (PBS)

9 p.m.
“Bizarre Foods” (Travel)

10 p.m.
“Baskets” (FX)
“Drunk History” (Comedy Central)
“The Quad” (BET)
“Bellevue” (WGN America)

10:30 p.m.
“Another Period” (Comedy Central)
“The Detour” (TBS)

Wednesday, Jan. 24

8 p.m.
“Schitt’s Creek” (Pop)

8:30 p.m.
“Let’s Get Physical” (Pop)

10 p.m.
“Waco” (Paramount)

Thursday, Jan. 25

8 p.m.
“RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” (VH1)

Friday, Jan. 26

12:01 a.m. PT
“One Day at a Time” (Netflix)
“Dirty Money” (Netflix)

Sunday, Jan. 28

8 p.m. ET/5 PT
Grammy Awards (CBS)

Monday, Jan. 29

12:01 a.m. PT
“Girlfriends” (Acorn TV)

Tuesday, Jan. 30

12:01 a.m. PT
“Babylon Berlin” (Netflix)

Wednesday, Jan. 31

12:01 a.m. PT
“Step Up: High Water” (YouTube Red)