Here are all the premiere dates for new and returning series in June. All times are ET/PT unless noted, with new shows in italics.

Thursday, June 1

8 p.m.
“Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night” (ABC)

9 p.m. ET/6 PT
NBA Finals Game 1 (ABC)

Friday, June 2

12:01 a.m. PT
“Flaked” (Netflix)
“Long Strange Trip” (Amazon)

10 p.m.
“Alaska Homicide” (Discovery)

Saturday, June 3

9 p.m.
“20/20: In an Instant” (ABC)

Sunday, June 4

7 p.m.
“Sunday Night with Megyn Kelly” (NBC)

9 p.m.
“Fear the Walking Dead” (AMC)
“Food Network Star” (Food Network)

10 p.m.
“I’m Dying Up Here” (Showtime)

Monday, June 5

8 p.m.
“Shadowhunters” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
“Stitchers” (Freeform)

10 p.m.
“Daytime Divas” (VH1)

Tuesday, June 6

9 p.m.
“The Profit” (CNBC)

10 p.m.
“Devil’s Canyon” (Discovery)
“Ink Master” (Spike)
“I Am Homicide” (ID)
“Tosh.0” (Comedy Central)

10:30 p.m.
“The Jim Jeffries Show” (Comedy Central)

Thursday, June 8

10 p.m.
“Queen of the South” (USA)
“Sin City Justice” (ID)

Friday, June 9

12:01 a.m. PT
“Orange Is the New Black” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Dark Matter” (Syfy)

10 p.m.
“Wynonna Earp” (Syfy)

Saturday, June 10

8 p.m.
“Idiotsitter” (Comedy Central)

9 p.m.
“For Better or Worse” (OWN)

10 p.m.
“Orphan Black” (BBC America)

Sunday, June 11

8 p.m.
“Celebrity Family Feud” (ABC)

9 p.m.
“Steve Harvey’s Funderdome” (ABC)
“American Grit” (FOX)
“Claws” (TNT)

10 p.m.
“$100,000 Pyramid” (ABC)

Monday, June 12

8 p.m.
“American Ninja Warrior” (NBC)
“So You Think You Can Dance” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Superhuman” (FOX)
“The Putin Interviews” (Showtime)
“Counting On” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge” (NBC)

Tuesday, June 13

9 p.m.
“Face Off” (Syfy)

Wednesday, June 14

9 p.m.
“Alaskan Bush People” (Discovery)

10 p.m.
“To Tell the Truth” (ABC)
“Blood Drive” (Syfy)

Thursday, June 15

9 p.m.
“The Tunnel: Sabotage” (PBS; check local listings)

10 p.m.
“Alone” (History)

Friday, June 16

12:01 a.m. PT
“Cardinal” (Hulu)
“The Ranch” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“The Great British Baking Show” (PBS; check local listings)

Saturday, June 17

9 p.m.
“Turn: Washington’s Spies” (AMC)

Sunday, June 18

8 p.m.
“My Mother and Other Strangers” (PBS; check local listings)

9 p.m.
“Grantchester” (PBS; check local listings)
“Botched” (E!)

11 p.m.
“Kevin Hart Presents: The Next Level” (Comedy Central)

11:30 p.m.
“Legends of Chamberlain Heights” (Comedy Central)

Tuesday, June 20

10 p.m.
“Queen Sugar” (OWN)
“Wrecked” (TBS)

Wednesday, June 21

8 p.m.
“Little Big Shots: Forever Young” (NBC)

Thursday, June 22

8 p.m.
“Boy Band” (ABC)
“Hollywood Game Night” (NBC)

9 p.m.
“The Wall” (NBC)

10 p.m.
“The Gong Show” (ABC)
“The Night Shift” (NBC)
“The Mist” (Spike)

Friday, June 23

12:01 a.m. PT
“GLOW” (Netflix)

11 p.m.
“Playing House” (USA)

Sunday, June 25

8 p.m.
“90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“Power” (Starz)

10 p.m.
“Prime Suspect: Tennison” (PBS; check local listings)
“Preacher” (AMC)

Monday, June 26

9 p.m.
“Preacher” (AMC, time period premiere)

Tuesday, June 27

10 p.m.
“Tales” (BET)

Wednesday, June 28

8 p.m.
“Big Brother” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“Hood Adjacent with James Davis” (Comedy Central)

10 p.m.
“Broadchurch” (BBC America)
“Younger” (TV Land)
“Cleverman” (Sundance)
“Huang’s World” (Viceland)

Thursday, June 29

9 p.m.
“Battle of the Network Stars” (ABC)
“WAGS Miami” (E!)

10 p.m.
“Zoo” (CBS)

Friday, June 30

12:01 a.m. PT
“Gypsy” (Netflix)
“All or Nothing: A Season with the Los Angeles Rams” (Amazon)

8 p.m.
“Masters of Illusion” (The CW)
“Killjoys” (Syfy)

Posted by:Rick Porter

Rick Porter has been covering TV since the days when networks sent screeners on VHS, one of which was a teaser for the first season of "American Idol." He's left-handed, makes a very solid grilled cheese and has been editor of TV by the Numbers since October 2015. He lives in Austin.

blog comments powered by Disqus