Here are the dates and times for new and returning shows premiering in November 2017. All times are ET/PT unless otherwise noted, and new shows are in italics.

Wednesday, Nov. 1

9 p.m.
“Total Divas” (E!)

10 p.m.
“WAGS” (E!)
“Stan Against Evil” (IFC)

Thursday, Nov. 2

8 p.m.
“The Big Bang Theory” (CBS, time period premiere)

8:30 p.m.
“Young Sheldon” (CBS, time period premiere)

9 p.m.
“Mom” (CBS)
“Million Dollar Listing LA” (Bravo)

9:30 p.m.
“Life in Pieces” (CBS)

10 p.m.
“SWAT” (CBS)

Friday, Nov. 3

12:01 a.m. PT
“Alias Grace” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Animal Cribs” (Animal Planet)

10 p.m.
“Finding Escobar’s Millions” (Discovery)

11 p.m.
“Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City” (Comedy Central)

Sunday, Nov. 5

8 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of Atlanta” (Bravo)

9 p.m.
“Shameless” (Showtime)
“The Girlfriend Experience” (Starz)
“Xscape: Still Kickin’ It” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“SMILF” (Showtime)
“Married to Medicine” (Bravo)
“Ride with Norman Reedus” (AMC)
“Beach Hunters” (HGTV)

Monday, Nov. 6

8 p.m.
“Long Lost Family” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“Long Island Medium” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“Holiday Baking Championship” (Food Network)
“The Healer” (TLC)

Tuesday, Nov. 7

9 p.m.
“The Long Road Home” (Nat Geo)
“The Curse of Oak Island” (History)

10 p.m.
“Damnation” (USA)
“Teachers” (TV Land)

Wednesday, Nov. 8

9 p.m.
“Iron Chef Showdown” (Food Network)
“Storage Wars” (A&E)

10 p.m.
“The A Word” (Sundance)
“Ozzy & Jack’s World Detour” (A&E)
“The Job Interview” (CNBC)

Thursday, Nov. 9

9 p.m.
“Tamar & Vince” (WE)

10:30 p.m.
“The Cromarties” (USA)

Friday, Nov. 10

12:01 a.m. PT
“Lady Dynamite” (Netflix)
“The Killer” (aka “O Matador”) (Netflix)

Sunday, Nov. 12

12:01 a.m. PT
“No Activity” (CBS All Access)

Monday, Nov. 13

8:30 p.m.
“Man with a Plan” (CBS)

10:30 p.m.
“Ill Behaviour” (Showtime)

Tuesday, Nov. 14

12:01 a.m. PT
“Future Man” (Hulu)

9 p.m.
“Moonshiners” (Discovery)

Wednesday, Nov. 15

9 p.m.
“MythBusters” (Science)

10 p.m.
“The Trixie & Katya Show” (Viceland)

10:30 p.m.
“Most Expensivest” (Viceland)

Thursday, Nov. 16

12:01 a.m. PT
“There’s … Johnny!” (Hulu)

Friday, Nov. 17

12:01 a.m. PT
“Longmire” (Netflix)
“The Punisher” (Netflix)

Saturday, Nov. 18

9 p.m.
“Cold Blooded: The Clutter Family Murders” (Sundance)

Sunday, Nov. 19

10 p.m.
“Search Party” (TBS)

Tuesday, Nov. 21

12:01 a.m. PT
“Runaways” (Hulu)

9 p.m.
“Chicago Med” (NBC)
“Fixer Upper” (HGTV)
“Who Killed Tupac?” (A&E)

10 p.m.
“The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars” (MTV)
“Checked Inn” (OWN)
“The Profit” (CNBC)

Wednesday, Nov. 22

12:01 a.m. PT
“Godless” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Property Brothers at Home” (HGTV)

Thursday, Nov. 23

12:01 a.m. PT
“She’s Gotta Have It” (Netflix)

Friday, Nov. 24

12:01 a.m. PT
“Frontier” (Netflix)
“Trailer Park Boys: Out of the Park USA” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Bring It!” (Lifetime)

10 p.m.
“The Rap Game” (Lifetime)

Saturday, Nov. 25

9 p.m.
“Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s” (OWN)

Monday, Nov. 27

9 p.m.
“Street Outlaws” (Discovery)

Tuesday, Nov. 28

12:01 a.m. PT
“Glitch” (Netflix)

Wednesday, Nov. 29

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel” (Amazon)

9 p.m.
“Vikings” (History)

Posted by:Rick Porter

Rick Porter has been covering TV since the days when networks sent screeners on VHS, one of which was a teaser for the first season of "American Idol." He's left-handed, makes a very solid grilled cheese and has been editor of TV by the Numbers since October 2015. He lives in Austin.

blog comments powered by Disqus