Here are season finale dates for spring 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted; this post will be updated as more finale dates are announced.

Sunday, April 15

9 p.m.
“The Walking Dead” (AMC)
“Here and Now” (HBO)

Monday, April 16

10 p.m.
“Scorpion” (CBS)

Tuesday, April 17

9 p.m.
“Black Lightning” (The CW)

Wednesday, April 18

9 p.m.
“Criminal Minds” (CBS) (two hours)

Thursday, April 19

10 p.m.
“Scandal” (ABC) (series finale)

Friday, April 20

8 p.m.
“Jane the Virgin” (The CW)

Sunday, April 22

8 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of Atlanta” (Bravo)

Wednesday, April 25

10 p.m.
“Suits” (USA)

Sunday, April 29

9 p.m.
“Homeland” (Showtime)

Monday, April 30

10 p.m.
“Good Girls” (NBC)

Tuesday, May 1

9 p.m.
“LA to Vegas” (FOX)

10 p.m.
“Unsolved” (USA)

Thursday, May 3

8 p.m.
“Superstore” (NBC)

8:30 p.m.
“AP Bio” (NBC)

9:30 p.m.
“Champions” (NBC)

10 p.m.
“Atlanta” (FX)

Friday, May 4

8 p.m.
“MacGyver” (CBS)

Sunday, May 6

8 p.m.
“Call the Midwife” (PBS)

9:30 p.m.
“The Last Man on Earth” (FOX)

Monday, May 7

8 p.m.
“Kevin Can Wait” (CBS)

10:30 p.m.
“Final Space” (TBS)

Tuesday, May 8

8 p.m.
“Lethal Weapon” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Bull” (CBS)

Wednesday, May 9

10 p.m.
“Chicago PD”

Thursday, May 10

8 p.m.
“The Big Bang Theory” (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
“Young Sheldon” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“Mom” (CBS) (one hour)
“Chicago Fire” (NBC) (two hours)

Friday, May 11

10 p.m.
“Blue Bloods” (CBS)

Sunday, May 13

9 p.m.
“Timeless” (NBC) (two hours)
“The Arrangement” (E!)

10 p.m.
“The Royals” (E!)

10:30 p.m.
“Barry” (HBO)

Monday, May 14

8 p.m.
“Lucifer” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Superior Donuts” (CBS)
“The Resident” (FOX)

Tuesday, May 15

9 p.m.
“Black-ish” (ABC)
“NCIS: New Orleans” (CBS) (two hours)
“New Girl” (FOX) (one-hour series finale)
“Rise” (NBC)

10 p.m.
“Chicago Med” (NBC)

Wednesday, May 16

8 p.m.
“The Goldbergs” (ABC)
“The Blacklist” (NBC)
“Riverdale” (The CW)

8:30 p.m.
“Alex, Inc.” (ABC)

9 p.m.
“Modern Family” (ABC)
“SEAL Team” (CBS)

9:30 p.m.
“American Housewife” (ABC)

10 p.m.
“Designated Survivor” (ABC)

Thursday, May 17

8 p.m.
“Grey’s Anatomy” (ABC)
“Gotham” (FOX)
“Supernatural” (The CW)

9 p.m.
“Station 19” (ABC)
“Arrow” (The CW)

9:30 p.m.
“Life in Pieces” (CBS)

10 p.m.
“SWAT” (CBS)

Friday, May 18

8 p.m.
“Once Upon a Time” (ABC)
“Dynasty” (The CW)

9 p.m.
“Agents of SHIELD” (ABC)
“Hawaii Five-0” (CBS)

Saturday, May 19

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 PT
“Saturday Night Live” (NBC)

Sunday, May 20

7 p.m.
“America’s Funniest Home Videos” (ABC)

7:30 p.m.
“Bob’s Burgers” (FOX)

8 p.m.
“NCIS: Los Angeles” (CBS) (two hours)
“The Simpsons” (FOX)

8:30 p.m.
“Brooklyn Nine-Nine” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Family Guy” (FOX)

10 p.m.
“Madam Secretary” (CBS)

Monday, May 21

8 p.m.
“Dancing With the Stars: Athletes” (ABC)

8:30 p.m.
“Man with a Plan” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“American Idol” (ABC) (two hours)

Tuesday, May 22

8 p.m.
“Roseanne” (ABC)
“NCIS” (CBS)
“The Flash” (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
“The Middle” (ABC) (one-hour series finale)

9 p.m.
“The Voice” (NBC) (two hours)

9:30 p.m.
“Splitting Up Together” (ABC)

10 p.m.
“For the People” (ABC)

Wednesday, May 23

8 p.m.
“Survivor” (CBS) (two hours)
“Empire” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Star” (FOX)
“Law & Order: SVU” (NBC)

Thursday, May 24

9 p.m.
“Showtime at the Apollo” (FOX)

Sunday, May 27

12:01 a.m. PT
“The Good Fight” (CBS All Access)

8 p.m.
“Killing Eve” (BBC America)

9 p.m.
“Deception” (ABC) (two hours)

10 p.m.
“Trust” (FX)

Monday, May 28

9 p.m.
“iZombie” (The CW)

Tuesday, May 29

8 p.m.
“Shadowhunters” (Freeform)

Wednesday, May 30

10 p.m.
“The Americans” (FX) (series finale)

Thursday, May 31

8 p.m.
“Siren” (Freeform)

Tuesday, June 5

10 p.m.
“Legion” (FX)

Saturday, June 9

9 p.m.
“Patrick Melrose” (Showtime)

Sunday, June 10

9 p.m.
“Billions” (Showtime)

Friday, June 15

9 p.m.
“Life Sentence” (The CW)

Monday, June 18

8 p.m.
“Supergirl” (The CW)

Posted by:Rick Porter

Rick Porter has been covering TV since the days when networks sent screeners on VHS, one of which was a teaser for the first season of "American Idol." He's left-handed, makes a very solid grilled cheese and has been editor of TV by the Numbers since October 2015. He lives in Austin.

blog comments powered by Disqus