Posts Tagged ‘Face the Nation Ratings’

face-the-nation

November 30th, 2012 at 9:05 am

'Face the Nation With Bob Schieffer' is the Number 1 Public Affairs Show on Sunday, November 25

CBS News’ FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was the #1 public affairs show on Sunday, Nov. 25, placing first in households,

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

November 26th, 2012 at 10:25 am

'Face the Nation With Bob Schieffer' is the Number 1 Public Affairs Show on Sunday, November 18

CBS News’ FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was the #1 public affairs show on Sunday, Nov. 18, placing first in households,

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

November 15th, 2012 at 8:32 am

'Face the Nation' Up in Household Ratings and Viewers

CBS News’ FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was up +10% in households (2.3/06 from 2.1/05) and +8% in viewers

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

October 25th, 2012 at 8:22 am

'Face the Nation With Bob Schieffer' is the #1 Public Affairs Show on Sunday October 21

Placed first in viewers and households (tied with NBC).

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

October 18th, 2012 at 9:16 am

'Face the Nation' is the Number 1 Public Affairs Show on Sunday, October 14

CBS News’ FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was the #1 public affairs show on Sunday, Oct. 14, placing first in viewers,

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

October 4th, 2012 at 7:45 am

'Face the Nation' is the Number 1 Public Afffairs Show on Sunday, September 30

CBS News' FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was the #1 public affairs show on Sunday, Sept. 30, placing first in viewers,

[Read-More]
face-the-nation

September 27th, 2012 at 8:49 am

CBS News' 'Face the Nation With Bob Schieffer' is the #1 Public Affairs Show on Sunday September 23

Placing first in viewers, households (tied with NBC) and adults 25-54 (tied with NBC).

[Read-More]
Face-The-Nation-Logo

September 20th, 2012 at 8:07 am

'Face the Nation' is Number 1 Public Affairs Show for Sunday, September 16

CBS News’ FACE THE NATION WITH BOB SCHIEFFER was the #1 public affairs show on Sunday, Sept. 16, placing first in viewers,

[Read-More]
© 2014 Tribune Digital Ventures