via press release:


ABC announced the following Fall premiere dates for the 2011-2012 season today. All times listed are ET.

Friday, September 16

10:00 p.m.                   “20/20”

Monday, September 19

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Castle”

Tuesday, September 20

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Body of Proof”

Wednesday, September 21

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Modern Family” (special one-hour premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Revenge”

Thursday, September 22

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Charlie’s Angels”
9:00-11:00 p.m.           “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 25

7:00-9:00 p.m.             “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (special two-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Desperate Housewives”
10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Pan Am”

Wednesday, September 28

8:30-9:00 p.m.             “Suburgatory”
9:30-10:00 p.m.           “Happy Endings”

Thursday, September 29

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Private Practice”

Sunday, October 2

7:00-8:00 p.m.             “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tuesday, October 11

8:00- 9:00 p.m.            “Last Man Standing” (special one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 18

8:30-9:00 p.m.             “Man Up!”

Friday, October 21

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (time period premiere)

Sunday, October 23

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Once Upon a Time”

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus