Per The Futon Critic,  CW has announced season finale dates for the entirety of its current lineup. The full list (in chronological order) is below:

-The Carrie Diaries: Monday, April 8, 8 p.m. ET
-Hart of Dixie: Tuesday, May 7, 8 p.m. ET
-90210: Monday, May 13, 9 p.m. ET
-Cult: Tuesday, May 14, 9 p.m. ET
-Arrow: Wednesday, May 15, 8 p.m. ET
-Supernatural: Wednesday, May 15, 9 p.m. ET
-The Vampire Diaries: Thursday, May 16, 8 p.m. ET
-Beauty and the Beast: Thursday, May 16, 9 p.m. ET
-Nikita: Friday, May 17, 8 p.m. ET

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus