The order cut was from 23 to 22 episodes, and with ABC delaying Flash Forward’s return until March 18 it wasn’t particularly surprising.

Jessika Borsiczky, Lisa Zwerling and Tim Lea will serve as showrunners for the ABC drama, the network confirmed Wednesday. They replace David Goyer, who last week said he was stepping aside as showrunner (but staying on as executive producer).

Meanwhile, ABC had decided to hit rewind on its episode order for “FlashForward.”

The Wrap

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus