FNC will provide live continuous coverage of election night.. At 6PM, America’s Election Headquarters anchored by Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly will feature analysis from senior political analyst Brit Hume, FOX News Sunday host Chris Wallace, as well as contributors Joe Trippi, Juan Williams, Karl Rove, Kirsten Powers, and Stephen Hayes.

At 7PM, Shepard Smith will anchor FOX Broadcasting Company’s live election night coverage .  Commentary and analysis will be provided by FOX News contributor Ed Rollins, Democratic Strategist Mary Anne Marsh, and A.B. Stoddard, associate editor of The Hill.

Correspondents, who are reporting from the battleground states across the country, include: Alicia Acuna (Colorado), Shannon Bream (Iowa), Steve Brown (Ohio), Peter Doocy (Virginia), Mike Emanuel (Virginia), Steve Harrigan (Florida), Phil Keating (Florida), Molly Line (New Hampshire), Doug McKelway (Wisconsin), Dan Springer (Nevada) and Mike Tobin (Ohio).

Bill O’Reilly, Greta Van Susteren will also provide commentary. Van Susteren will interview Sarah Palin. Eric Shawn will report on voter fraud issues.

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus