FOX News Channel will present a special New Year’s Eve program, All-American New Year, on Wednesday, December 31st, 2014 from 9PM – 12:30AM/ET.  Kimberly Guilfoyle, Bob Beckel, Lisa “Kennedy” Montgomery, Anna Kooiman and Jesse Watters will broadcast live from Times Square in New York City helping viewers ring in 2015.

FOX News senior correspondent Rick Leventhal will be on hand to report on the safety and security of New Year’s Eve celebrations across the city and Bernard McGurik and Joanne Nosuchinsky will be live from Times Square to cover the spectators.

During the special, viewers will be encouraged to share New Year’s resolutions on social media by using the hashtag #foxnews2015. 

Posted by:TV By The Numbers