via press release:


ABC announced the following Fall premiere dates for the 2010-2011 season today. All times listed are ET.

Premiere dates for Fall series “Body of Proof” and “Secret Millionaire” will be announced at a later time. As previously announced, Saturday Night Football premieres Saturday, September 4 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Monday, September 20

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Castle”

Tuesday, September 21

8:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars” (special performance show night and time)

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Detroit 1-8-7”

Wednesday, September 22

8:00-8:30 p.m.             “The Middle”

8:30-9:00 p.m.             “Better With You” (formerly titled “Better Together”)

9:00-9:30 p.m.             “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m.           “Cougar Town”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “The Whole Truth”

Thursday, September 23

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “My Generation”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Private Practice”

Friday, September 24

10:00 p.m.                   20/20

Sunday, September 26

7:00-8:00 p.m.             “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Desperate Housewives”

10:00-11:00 p.m.         “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, September 28

8:00-9:00 p.m.             “No Ordinary Family”

9:00-10:00 p.m.           “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus