Here are dates and times for TV shows premiering in April 2019. All times are ET/PT unless noted; new shows and special events/awards shows are in italics.

Monday, April 1

The Twilight Zone” (CBS All Access)
Cannon Busters” (Netflix)
“Into the Dark: I’m Just F*cking With You” (Hulu)
Ultraman” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Penn & Teller: Fool Us” (The CW)
“Street Outlaws” (Discovery)

10 p.m.
“Escaping Polygamy” (Lifetime)

Tuesday, April 2

9 p.m.
“Bong Appetit” (Viceland)
“Little People, Big World” (TLC)

10 p.m.
“7 Little Johnstons” (TLC)
“Legendary Locations” (Travel)
“Miz & Mrs” (USA)

10:30 p.m.
Growing Up Chrisley” (USA)
“The Last O.G.” (TBS)

Wednesday, April 3

9 p.m.
In Search of Monsters” (Travel)

10 p.m.
“Brockmire” (IFC)
“Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Party Challenge” (VH1)

Thursday, April 4

8 p.m.
“Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
In the Dark” (The CW)
“Braxton Family Values” (WE)
Wife Swap” (Paramount)

10 p.m.
“The American Farm” (History)
“Ghost Bait” (Travel)
“Hustle & Soul” (WE)
“Little Women: LA” (Lifetime)

Midnight
Unspeakable” (Sundance)

Friday, April 5

“Chilling Adventures of Sabrina” (Netflix)
Our Planet” (Netflix)
Quicksand” (Netflix)
“The Tick” (Amazon Prime)
Tijuana” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Gold Rush: Parker’s Trail” (Discovery)
Yes, It’s Really Us Singing: The ‘Crazy Ex-Girlfriend’ Concert Special!” (The CW)

10 p.m.
Gold Rush: Dave Turin’s Lost Mine” (Discovery)
Warrior” (Cinemax)

Saturday, April 6

9 p.m.
Big Texas Fix” (DIY)
“The Book of John Gray” (OWN)
“The Vet Life (Animal Planet)

11 p.m.
Mom & Me” (HGTV)

Sunday, April 7

8 p.m.
“Killing Eve” (BBC America/AMC)
54th Academy of Country Music Awards” (CBS)

9 p.m.
A Discovery of Witches” (BBC America/AMC)
Madeleine McCann: An ID Murder Mystery” (ID)
Expedition Unknown: Egypt” (Discovery)

10 p.m.
“The Chi” (Showtime)
“Diesel Brothers” (Discovery)
“Unforgotten” (PBS)

Midnight
Lazor Wulf” (Adult Swim)

Tuesday, April 9

8 p.m.
“The Bold Type” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
The Code” (CBS)
“Deadliest Catch” (Discovery)
Reconstruction: America After the Civil War” (PBS)

10 p.m.
Fosse/Verdon” (FX)
“You Me Her” (AT&T/DirecTV)

Wednesday, April 10

You vs. Wild” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Expedition Unknown” (Discovery)

10 p.m.
Mummies Unwrapped” (Discovery)
Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet” (PBS)

Thursday, April 11

Black Summer” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
The Untold Story” (A&E)

10:30 p.m.
The Flay List” (Food)

11 p.m.
Double Shot at Love with DJ Pauly D and Vinny” (MTV)

Friday, April 12

“Diablo Guardián” (Amazon Prime)
Huge in France” (Netflix)
Special” (Netflix)

Saturday, April 13

9 p.m.
Chasing Life With Dr. Sanjay Gupta” (CNN)
“Nate & Jeremiah by Design” (TLC)

Sunday, April 14

9 p.m.
“Game of Thrones” (HBO)
Les Misérables” (PBS)

10 p.m.
Bake You Rich” (Food)

Monday, April 15

No Good Nick” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Bargain Mansions” (HGTV)
“T.I. & Tiny: Friends & Family Hustle” (VH1)

10 p.m.
Duff Takes the Cake” (Food)

Tuesday, April 16

9:30 p.m.
Bless This Mess” (ABC)

Wednesday, April 17

10 p.m.
Breakthrough: The Ideas That Changed the World” (PBS)

Thursday, April 18

My First First Love” (Netflix)

8:30 p.m.
“Life in Pieces” (CBS)

Friday, April 19

“Bosch” (Amazon Prime)
“Cuckoo” (Netflix)
RAMY” (Hulu)
Rilakkuma and Kaoru” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“I Ship It” (The CW)
Portals to Hell” (Travel)

11 p.m.
The New Negroes With Baron Vaughn and Open Mike Eagle” (Comedy Central)

Saturday, April 20

9 p.m.
“Restaurant: Impossible” (Food)

Sunday, April 21

8 p.m.
Motown 60: A Grammy Celebration” (CBS)

9 p.m.
Jeremy Wade’s Dark Waters” (Animal Planet)
“Worst Cooks in America: Celebrity Edition” (Food)

Monday, April 22

“Selection Day” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
Live Rescue” (A&E)

10 p.m.
Gentleman Jack” (HBO)

Tuesday, April 23

I Think You Should Leave With Tim Robinson” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
History of African American Business” (PBS)

9 p.m.
“Tales” (BET)

10 p.m.
“The Curse of Civil War Gold” (History)

Wednesday, April 24

Bonding” (Netflix)
“Cobra Kai” (YouTube Red)

11 p.m.
“Boise Boys” (HGTV)

Thursday, April 25

8 p.m.
2019 National Football League Draft” (ABC)

9 p.m.
“Top Gear” (BBC America)

Friday, April 26

Chambers” (Netflix)
“The Protector” (Netflix)
Street Food” (Netflix)
Yankee” (Netflix)

Saturday, April 27

8 p.m.
2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony” (HBO)

9 p.m.
“The Son” (AMC)

10 p.m.
Not the White House Correspondents’ Dinner” (TBS)

Sunday, April 28

8 p.m.
The Red Line” (CBS)
“90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?” (TLC)

9 p.m.
“Deep State” (Epix)

Monday, April 29

8 p.m.
The Show Must Go On: The Queen + Adam Lambert Story” (ABC)

Tuesday, April 30

“Baki” (Netflix)
Ingress: The Animation” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“The 100” (The CW)

10 p.m.
Kids Behind Bars” (A&E)

Posted by:Alex Welch

Alex Welch has been writing for TV by the Numbers since January 2016. In his off time he enjoys rewatching old episodes of Game of Thrones and unironically singing along to ABBA. Every now and then, he even does them at the same time. He lives in Los Angeles.

blog comments powered by Disqus