Here are dates and times for TV shows premiering in August 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted; new shows are in italics.

Wednesday, August 1

8 p.m.
“Alone Together” (Freeform)
The Outback” (PBS)

9 p.m.
“Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party” (VH1)
Wonders of Mexico” (PBS)

10 p.m.
“Garage Rehab” (Discovery)
“The Sinner” (USA)

Thursday, August 2

9 p.m.
“Shahs of Sunset” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“Impractical Jokers” (TruTV)
Someone You Thought You Knew” (ID)

11 p.m.
Bachelorette Weekend” (CMT)

Friday, August 3

I Am a Killer” (Netflix)
Marching Orders” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
Mad Dog Made” (Discovery)

11:30 p.m.
“Animals” (HBO)

Midnight
Random Acts of Flyness” (HBO)

Sunday, August 5

8 p.m.
“90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days” (TLC)
Ultimate Summer Cook-Off” (Food)
“Ridiculousness” (MTV)

9 p.m.
“Keeping Up With the Kardashians” (E!)

10 p.m.
Ultimate Ninja Challenge” (Discovery)
“Unexpected” (TLC)

Midnight
“The Venture Bros.” (Adult Swim)

Monday, August 6

“No Offence” (Acorn TV)

9 p.m.
“Better Call Saul” (AMC)
“Kids Baking Championship” (Food)

10 p.m.
Lodge 49” (AMC)
Reality Cupcakes” (Food)

Tuesday, August 7

8 p.m.
“Bachelor in Paradise” (ABC)

10 p.m.
Carter” (WGN America)
Castaways” (ABC)
“Wrecked” (TBS)

Wednesday, August 8

10 p.m.
“Are You the One?” (MTV)
“Cheap Eats” (Cooking)

Friday, August 10

All About the Washingtons” (Netflix)
Insatiable” (Netflix)
Million Pound Menu” (Netflix)
Ordeal by Innocence” (Amazon)

10 p.m.
The Killer Closer” (ID)

Saturday, August 11

9 p.m.
I Am Paul Walker” (Paramount)
“Iyanla: Fix My Life” (OWN)

10 p.m.
“Fatal Vows” (ID)
Mind Your Business With Mahisha” (OWN)

Sunday, August 12

9 p.m.
“Worst Cooks in America” (Food)
“Fear the Walking Dead” (AMC)
“Get Shorty” (Epix)

10 p.m.
“Ballers” (HBO)
“Hawaii Life” (HGTV)

10:30 p.m.
“Insecure” (HBO)

11 p.m.
“Talking Dead” (AMC)

Monday, August 13

8 p.m.
“Sacred Sites” (Smithsonian)

9 p.m.
“Evil Lives Here” (ID)

10 p.m.
“American Greed” (CNBC) 10p

Tuesday, August 14

9 p.m.
“Murder by Numbers” (ID)

Wednesday, August 15

“800 Words” (Acorn TV)

8 p.m.
“Born This Way” (A&E)

9 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of Dallas” (Bravo)

Thursday, August 16

8 p.m.
Rustic Rehab” (HGTV)

9 p.m.
“Braxton Family Values” (WETV)
“Bring It!” (Lifetime)

10 p.m.
Nightwatch Nation” (A&E)

Friday, August 17
“All or Nothing: Manchester City” (Amazon)
Disenchantment” (Netflix)
Stay Here” (Netflix)

Sunday, August 19

9 p.m.
“Alaskan Bush People” (Discovery)

Monday, August 20

“Mystery Road” (Acorn TV)

Tuesday, August 21

10 p.m.
The Devil Speaks” (ID)
Too Stupid to Die” (MTV)

Wednesday, August 22

10 p.m.
“Mr. Mercedes” (DirecTV/AT&T)

Thursday, August 23

“Follow This” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Jersey Shore Family Vacation” (MTV)

Friday, August 24

The Innocents” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Treasure Quest” (Discovery)

10 p.m.
“The Contender” (Epix)
“Crazy Cakes” (Cooking)

Sunday, August 26

9 p.m.
America to Me” (Starz)

Tuesday, August 28

10:00 p.m.
“Greenleaf” (OWN)

11:00 p.m.
The Shop” (HBO)

Wednesday, August 29

9 p.m.
“Property Brothers” (HGTV)

10:00 p.m.
Big Food Truck Tip” (Food)
“Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda” (ID)

Thursday, August 30

One Dollar” (CBS All Access)

Friday, August 31

Inside the Criminal Mind” (Netflix)
Jack Ryan” (Amazon)
“Ozark” (Netflix)
Paradise PD” (Netflix)
“Ultimate Beastmaster: Survival of the Fittest” (Netflix)

Posted by:Alex Welch

Alex Welch has been writing for TV by the Numbers since January 2016. In his off time he enjoys rewatching old episodes of Game of Thrones and unironically singing along to ABBA. Every now and then, he even does them at the same time. He lives in Los Angeles.

blog comments powered by Disqus