CBS has officially set the midseason premiere dates for several new and returning series.

Here’s a full rundown of CBS’ winter premiere dates. All times are ET/PT unless noted, and new shows are in italics.

Tuesday, Jan. 7

10 p.m. “FBI: Most Wanted

Wednesday, Jan. 8

8 p.m. “Undercover Boss”

9 p.m. “Criminal Minds” (2-hour season premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 6

10 p.m. “Tommy

Friday, Feb. 7

8 p.m. “MacGyver”

9 p.m. “Hawaii Five-0” (new time-period premiere)

Wednesday, Feb. 12

8 p.m. “Survivor”

Sunday, Feb. 16

10 p.m. “NCIS: New Orleans” (new night)

Wednesday, Feb. 19

9 p.m. “Criminal Minds” (2-hour series finale)

Posted by:Alex Welch

Alex Welch has been writing for TV by the Numbers since January 2016. In his off time he enjoys rewatching old episodes of Game of Thrones and unironically singing along to ABBA. Every now and then, he even does them at the same time. He lives in Los Angeles.

blog comments powered by Disqus