Here are dates and times for TV shows premiering in July 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted; new shows are in italics.

Sunday, July 1

8 p.m.
“Power” (Starz)

10:30 p.m.
“The Tunnel” (PBS)

Midnight
“Mostly 4 Millennials” (Adult Swim)

Tuesday, July 3

9 p.m.
“Bizarre Foods” (Travel)

Friday, July 6

12:01 a.m. PT
“Anne with an E” (Netflix)
“Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee” (Netflix)
“Free Rein” (Netflix)
“Somebody Feed Phil” (Netflix)

Sunday, July 8

9 p.m.
“Sharp Objects” (HBO)
“The 2000s” (CNN)

Monday, July 9

12:01 a.m. PT
“Follow This” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
“Ridiculous Cakes” (Food)
“ATL Homicide” (TV One)

Tuesday, July 10

8 p.m.
“Outdaughtered” (TLC)
“Post Radical” (Viceland)

9 p.m.
“The Outpost” (The CW)
“No Passport Required” (PBS)
“The Challenge: Final Reckoning” (MTV)
“Married at First Sight” (Lifetime)
“King of the Road” (Viceland)

10 p.m.
“Paid Off with Michael Torpey” (truTV)
“Most Expensivest” (Viceland)

10:30 p.m.
“Hack My Life” (truTV)
“F***, That’s Delicious” (Viceland)

Wednesday, July 11

12:01 a.m. PT
“Harlots” (Hulu)

8 p.m.
“TKO: Total Knock Out” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“Kingdoms of the Sky” (PBS)

10 p.m.
“Bobcat Goldthwait’s Misfits & Monsters” (truTV)
“Seatbelt Psychic” (Lifetime)
“Dr. Pimple Popper” (TLC)

Thursday, July 12

10 p.m.
“The Disappearance” (WGN America)

Friday, July 13

12:01 a.m. PT
“Sugar Rush” (Netflix)

Sunday, July 15

12:01 a.m. PT
“Bonus Family” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
“On the Case with Paula Zahn” (ID)

10:30 p.m.
“Our Cartoon President” (Showtime)

Monday, July 16

12:01 a.m. PT
“Hidden” (Acorn TV)

9 p.m.
“The Real Housewives of Orange County” (Bravo)

10 p.m.
“Southern Charm Savannah” (Bravo)

Tuesday, July 17

10 p.m.
“Fear Factor” (MTV)
“Seven Year Switch” (Lifetime)

10:30 p.m.
“The Hollywood Puppet Show” (Fuse)

Wednesday, July 18

9 p.m.
“Suits” (USA)

Thursday, July 19

9 p.m.
“Trial & Error” (NBC)

10 p.m.
“Snowfall” (FX)
“The Grand Hustle” (BET)

Friday, July 20

12:01 a.m. PT
“Amazing Interiors” (Netflix)
“Dark Tourist” (Netflix)
“Last Chance U” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“Wynonna Earp” (Syfy)

10 p.m.
“Killjoys” (Syfy)
“Outcast” (Cinemax)
“In Search Of” (History)

Monday, July 23

8 p.m.
“Love & Hip Hop Hollywood” (VH1)

Tuesday, July 24

9 p.m.
“Desert Flippers” (HGTV)

10 p.m.
“Miz & Mrs.” (USA)

Wednesday, July 25

12:01 a.m. PT
“Castle Rock” (Hulu)

8 p.m.
“Burden of Truth” (The CW)

Thursday, July 26

8 p.m.
“Swedish Dicks” (Pop)

9 p.m.
“The Great Food Truck Race” (Food)

Friday, July 27

12:01 a.m. PT
“Orange Is the New Black” (Netflix)
“Eat. Race. Win.” (Amazon)

Monday, July 30

12:01 a.m. PT
“A Very Secret Service” (Netflix)

Tuesday, July 31

12:01 a.m. PT
“Casual” (Hulu)

9 p.m.
“Chopped Grill Masters” (Food)

10 p.m.
“Making It” (NBC)
“Hard to Kill” (Discovery)

Posted by:Rick Porter

Rick Porter has been covering TV since the days when networks sent screeners on VHS, one of which was a teaser for the first season of "American Idol." He's left-handed, makes a very solid grilled cheese and has been editor of TV by the Numbers since October 2015. He lives in Austin.

blog comments powered by Disqus