Here are dates and times for TV shows premiering in September 2018. All times are ET/PT unless noted; new shows are in italics.

Tuesday, Sept. 4

8 p.m.
“The Bobby Brown Story”
(BET)
Model Squad” (E!)

10 p.m.
Mayans M.C.” (FX)
The Purge” (USA)

Wednesday, Sept. 5

9 p.m.
“Property Brothers” (HGTV)
What Lies Beneath” (ID)

10 p.m.
“It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” (FXX)

Thursday, Sept. 6
“I Love You, America” (Hulu)

8 p.m.
“Save Me” (Starz)

9 p.m.
Bite Club” (Food)

Friday, Sept. 7
“Marvel’s Iron Fist” (Netflix)
“Atypical” (Netflix)
First and Last” (Netflix)
Six Dreams” (Amazon)

9 p.m.
“Marriage Boot Camp” (WE)

Sunday, Sept. 9

8 p.m.
Rel” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“The Deuce” (HBO)
“The Last Ship” (TNT)
“The Miniaturist” (PBS)
“Paranormal Survivor” (Travel)
“Shameless” (Showtime)

10 p.m.
Ashlee+Evan” (E!)
Kidding” (Showtime)
Scariest Night of My Life” (Travel)
You” (Lifetime)

Tuesday, Sept. 11

10 p.m.
“Flipping Out” (Bravo)

Wednesday, Sept. 12

10 p.m.
“American Horror Story: Apocalypse” (FX)
American Junkie” (Viceland)

Thursday, Sept. 13
“Snatch” (Crackle)

9 p.m.
“Flip or Flop Atlanta” (HGTV)

Friday, Sept. 14
“American Vandal” (Netflix)
“BoJack Horseman” (Netflix)
Car Masters: Rust to Riches” (Netflix)
The First” (Hulu)
Forever” (Amazon)
Norm Macdonald Has a Show” (Netflix)
“The World’s Most Extraordinary Homes” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
Haunted Live” (Travel)

Saturday, Sept. 15

8 p.m.
Creative Arts Emmy Awards” (FXX)

Sunday, Sept. 16

8 p.m.
The Circus” (Showtime)
Warriors of Liberty City” (Starz)

Monday, Sept. 17

8 p.m.
70th Primetime Emmy Awards” (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 18

10 p.m.
Sweet Home Sextuplets” (TLC)
“Tosh.0” (Comedy Central)

Wednesday, Sept. 19

9 p.m.
“Black Ink Crew” (VH1)
“Total Divas” (E!)

10 p.m.
Big Food Truck Tip” (Food)
I Feel Bad” (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 21

“Maniac” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
“My Lottery Dream Home” (HGTV)

Sunday, Sept. 23

8 p.m.
“9-1-1” (FOX)

Monday, Sept. 24

8 p.m.
“The Big Bang Theory” (CBS)
“Dancing With the Stars” (ABC)
“The Resident” (FOX)
“The Voice” (NBC)

8:30 p.m.
“Young Sheldon” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“Halloween Baking Championship” (Food)
Magnum P.I.” (CBS)

10 p.m.
“Bull” (CBS)
“The Good Doctor” (ABC)
Manifest” (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 25

8 p.m.
“The Gifted” (FOX)
“NCIS” (CBS)

9 p.m.
FBI” (CBS)
“Lethal Weapon” (FOX)
“Life Below Zero” (Nat Geo)
“This Is Us” (NBC)

10 p.m.
“NCIS: New Orleans” (CBS)
New Amsterdam” (NBC)

11 p.m.
Mr. Inbetween” (FX)

Wednesday, Sept. 26

8 p.m.
“Chicago Med” (NBC)
“Empire” (FOX)
“The Goldbergs” (ABC)
“Survivor” (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
“American Housewife” (ABC)

9 p.m.
“Chicago Fire” (NBC)
“Modern Family” (ABC)

9:30 p.m.
Single Parents” (ABC)

10 p.m.
“Chicago P.D.” (NBC)
A Million Little Things” (ABC)
“South Park” (Comedy Central)
“Star” (FOX)

Thursday, Sept. 27

8 p.m.
“The Good Place” (NBC)
“Grey’s Anatomy” (ABC)

8:20 p.m.
“Thursday Night Football” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“The Best Thing I Ever Ate” (Cooking)
“Law & Order: SVU” (NBC)
“Mom” (CBS)

9:30 p.m.
Murphy Brown” (CBS)

10 p.m.
“How to Get Away With Murder” (ABC)
“S.W.A.T.” (CBS)

Friday, Sept. 28
“Chef’s Table” (Netflix)

8 p.m.
“Last Man Standing” (FOX)
“MacGyver” (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
The Cool Kids” (FOX)

9 p.m.
“Hawaii Five-0” (CBS)
“Hell’s Kitchen” (FOX)

10 p.m.
“Blue Bloods” (CBS)
“Dateline” (NBC)

Midnight
“Tracey Ullman’s Show” (HBO)

Saturday, Sept. 29

9 p.m.
“48 Hours” (CBS)

11:30 p.m.
“Saturday Night Live” (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 30

7 p.m.
“America’s Funniest Home Videos” (ABC)

7:30 p.m.
“60 Minutes” (CBS)

8 p.m.
“The Simpsons” (FOX)

8:30 p.m.
“Bob’s Burgers” (FOX)
God Friended Me” (CBS)

9 p.m.
“Family Guy” (FOX)
“Halloween Wars” (Food)
“Poldark” (PBS)

9:30 p.m.
“NCIS: Los Angeles” (CBS)
Rel” (FOX)

11 p.m.
Most Terrifying Places in America” (Travel)

Posted by:Alex Welch

Alex Welch has been writing for TV by the Numbers since January 2016. In his off time he enjoys, rewatching old episodes of Game of Thrones and unironically singing along to ABBA. Every now and then, he even does them at the same time. He lives in Los Angeles.

blog comments powered by Disqus