E! Live From the Red Carpet

via press release:



E!’s Red Carpet Coverage with Hosts Giuliana Rancic, Terrence Jenkins and Jesse Giddings Airs Thursday, May 1 from 7:00-8:00pm ET/PT


Comprehensive Digital Coverage to Be Featured on Eonline (www.eonline.com) with Latest Mobile and Social Updates (@eonline) – All The Winners, Fashions and Biggest Moments


All-New “Live From E!” Airs at 8:00pm ET/PT with the Latest Hollywood News 




Los Angeles, CA —April 16, 2014— All the glitz and glamour of the 2014 red carpet season continues with E!’s signature series, Live From the Red Carpet, broadcasting from the inaugural iHeartRadio Music Awards on Thursday, May 1 at 7:00pm ET/PT.  The one-hour special hosted by E! News’ Giuliana Rancic and Terrence Jenkins, with Jesse Giddings running point on the social front, will feature the biggest stars from the world of music from the famed Shrine Auditorium.


E!’s exclusive live coverage will feature the celebrity-favorite mani cam, the limo-arrival cam and classic glam cam , as the world’s most famous rockers, pop singers, country stars, hip hop legends and more arrive to the first ever iHeartRadio Music Awards.   The awards will recognize the most popular artists and music over the past 12 months as determined by iHeartRadio listeners and will showcase the year’s biggest artists and songs and feature live performances from a variety of LA locations, first time duets and collaborations, celebrity guest appearances and live award presentations.


The iHeartRadio Music Awards will also receive unparalleled coverage across all E! digital platforms with real-time coverage on Eonline (www.eonline.com) throughout the day, the best and worst red carpet moments, winners and much more. E! will also be covering the night across its social platforms enabling fans to participate in the action and providing a  unique, behind-the-scenes peek at music’s big night.


E’s “Live From the Red Carpet: The iHeartRadio Music Awards airs Thursday, May 1 at 7:00pm ET/PT and is produced by Wilshire Studios with Gary Snegaroff and Gerry Johnston serving as executive producers.  NBC will air the full award telecast from 8:00pm-11:00pm ET/PT.

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus