TAYLOR SPREITLER, JOEY LAWRENCE, MELISSA JOAN HART, NICK ROBINSON

via press release:

STARS OF ABC FAMILY’S “MELISSA & JOEY” TO PARTICIPATE IN

LIVE TWITTER CHAT WITH FANS TONIGHT

 

“Melissa and Joey” Stars Taylor Spreitler and Greer Grammer

Will Live Tweet at 8pm ET/5pm PT

 

Burbank, CA (June 10, 2015) “Melissa & Joey” stars Taylor Spreitler and Greer Grammer will be live tweeting during the East Coast feed of “Melissa & Joey” on Wednesday, June 10 (8:00–8:30 PM ET/5:00–5:30 PM PT).

 

Starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT, fans can tweet Taylor Spreitler at @taylorspreitler and Greer Grammer at @Greer_Grammer and use #MelissaandJoeychat in their messages.

 

Grammer will guest star in a 3-episode arc, the first of which airs tonight. In “You Little Devil,” when Joe learns the significance of the little devil tattoo on Mel’s backside, it’s a big turnoff for him in the bedroom. Meanwhile, Lennox and Zander are forced to work with an untrained actress (Greer Grammer) on their “Cassandra” short film.

 

Part of the Disney/ABC Television Group, ABC Family is distributed in over 97 million homes. ABC Family features programming reflecting today’s families, entertaining and connecting with adults through relatable programming about today’s relationships – told with a mix of diversity, passion, humor and heart. ABC Family’s programming is a combination of network-defining original series and original movies, quality acquired series and blockbuster theatricals. For 2014, ABC Family has launched the “WATCH ABC Family” authenticated service which allows viewers with participating TV subscription services access to 24/7 live viewing of the network, as well as continued on-demand access to such popular series at home and on-the-go via a wide array of devices. ABC Family is also the destination for annual Holiday events with “13 Nights of Halloween” and “25 Days of Christmas.”

 

 

Posted by:TV BTN

blog comments powered by Disqus