via press release:

UNIVISION PRESENTS “LA GRAN NOCHE DE EVA LUNA” TO CELEBRATE THE FINALE OF ITS RECORD-BREAKING ORIGINAL PRODUCTION AND THE PREMIERE OF “CUANDO ME ENAMORO”

Special programming on Monday, April 11, 2011, begins at 7:00 pm ET/PT (6:00 pm Central) with the “Rumbo al Gran Final de Eva Luna” (On the Way to Eva Luna Finale) pre-show hosted by Chiquinquira Delgado and Lourdes Stephen

Followed by a two-hour Grand Finale of “Eva Luna” at 8 pm ET/PT (7 pm Central)

Special “Don Francisco Presenta” (Don Francisco Presents) edition from the Nokia Club in Los Angeles with the cast will immediately follow at 10:00 pm ET/PT (9:00 pm Central)

The Grand Premiere of the primetime novela “Cuando Me Enamoro” will move to Wednesday, April 20, 2011 at 7:00 pm ET/PT (6:00 pm Central)


WHAT: The Univision Network announces the highly anticipated Grand Finale of its record-breaking original production, “Eva Luna” with a surprise-filled night full of emotions and memorable experiences. The “Rumbo al gran final de Eva Luna” pre show with host Chiquinquira Delgado and Lourdes Stephen, will delight viewers with the behind-the-scenes look into the mega production and some of their favorite cast members including the stunning Blanca Soto and heartthrob Guy Ecker. Then, viewers will enjoy a special, two-hour Grand Finale of the novela that has conquered the hearts of viewers across the nation. The spectacular evening will end with a special edition of “Don Francisco Presenta,” from the Nokia Club in Los Angeles, featuring the entire “Eva Luna” cast for an unforgettable look back at some of the most emotionally-charged moments lived on set and behind the cameras.

 

The Grand Premiere of Univision’s new primetime novela “Cuando Me Enamoro” will move to Wednesday, April 20, 2011. Viewers will also be able to enjoy the final episode of the modern-day Cinderella story “Llena de Amor” on Tuesday, April 19, 2011.

 

WHEN: “La Gran Noche de Eva Luna” will air Monday, April 11, 2011

 

“Rumbo al final de Eva Luna” at 7:00 pm ET/PT (6pm Central)

 

Two-hour Grand Finale of “Eva Luna” at 8:00 pm ET/PT (7:00 pm Central)

 

Special “Don Francisco Presenta” edition from Los Angeles with the cast of “Eva Luna” at 10:00 pm ET/PT (9:00 PM Central)

WHERE: Univision Television Network

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

Complete online and mobile coverage of the novelas will be available on www.NovelasySeries.com. Users will be able to preview episodes, exclusive show footage, and episode recaps. Plus, the sites will feature character bios and photos, the latest news and interviews with the stars, and forums for fans to comment and share with their friends.

Posted by:TV By The Numbers

blog comments powered by Disqus