Paris-Nice

via press release:

NBCSN PRESENTS PARIS-NICE 2015 CYCLING COVERAGE BEGINNING THIS SUNDAY, MAR. 8, AT 12:30 PM ET

 

Daily Coverage Culminates with Stage 7, Sunday, Mar. 15 at 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN

All Stages Available Live on NBC Sports Live Extra

STAMFORD, Conn. – Mar. 3, 2015 – NBCSN presents eight days of Paris-Nice 2015 cycling coverage, beginning with the Prologue in Maurepas this Sunday, Mar. 8 at 12:30 p.m. ET. Daily coverage culminates with the Stage 7 Individual Time Trial from Nice to Col d’Èze on Sunday, March 15, at 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Competing in Paris-Nice 2015 are Americans Andrew Talansky (Cannondale-Garmin) and Tejay Van Garderen (BMC racing team), second and fourth in Paris-Nice 2013, respectively; 2012 Tour de France champion Bradley Wiggins (Team SKY); and 2014 World Road Race champion Michal Kwiatkowski (Etixx-Quick Step).

Steve Schlanger calls the action alongside analyst Bob Roll.

Below is the schedule for NBCSN’s Paris-Nice 2015 coverage:

Date Time (ET/PT) Stage
Sun., Mar. 8 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT Prologue: Maurepas
Mon., Mar. 9 1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT Stage 1:Saint-Rémy-lès-Chevreuse to Contres
Tues., Mar. 10 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT Stage 2: ZooParc de Beauval-Saint-Aignan to Saint-Amand-Montrond
Wed., Mar. 11 1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT Stage 3: Saint-Amand-Montrond to Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule
Thurs., Mar. 12 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT Stage 4: Varennes-sur-Allier to Croix de Chaubouret
Fri., Mar. 13 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT Stage 5: Saint-Étienne to Rasteau
Sat., Mar. 14 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT Stage 6: Vence to Nice
Sun., Mar. 15 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT Stage 7: Nice to Col d’Èze

NBC Sports Live Extra

Live coverage and NBCSN telecasts of Paris-Nice 2015 will be streamed on NBC Sports Live Extra via “TV Everywhere,” giving consumers additional value to for their subscription service, and making high quality content available to MVPD customers both in and out of the home and on multiple platforms.

Below is the schedule for NBC Sports Live Extra’s live Paris-Nice 2015 coverage:

Date Time (ET/PT) Stage
Sun., Mar. 8 9:10 a.m. ET/6:10 a.m. PT Prologue: Maurepas
Mon., Mar. 9 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT Stage 1:Saint-Rémy-lès-Chevreuse to Contres
Tues., Mar. 10 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT Stage 2: ZooParc de Beauval-Saint-Aignan to Saint-Amand-Montrond
Wed., Mar. 11 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT Stage 3: Saint-Amand-Montrond to Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule
Thurs., Mar. 12 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT Stage 4: Varennes-sur-Allier to Croix de Chaubouret
Fri., Mar. 13 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT Stage 5: Saint-Étienne to Rasteau
Sat., Mar. 14 10:25 a.m. ET/7:25 a.m. PT Stage 6: Vence to Nice
Sun., Mar. 15 8:35 a.m. ET/5:35 a.m. PT Stage 7: Nice to Col d’Èze

The NBC Sports Live Extra app is available at the iTunes App Store, Google Play and Windows Store.

Posted by:TV BTN

blog comments powered by Disqus