Here are dates and times for TV shows premiering in July 2019. All times are ET/PT unless noted; new shows and special events/awards shows are in italics.

Tuesday, July 2

“Young Justice: Outsiders” (DC Universe)

9 p.m.
“Tales” (BET)

Wednesday, July 3

The Last Czars”  (Netflix)

Thursday, July 4

“Stranger Things” (Netflix)
“Into the Dark: Culture Shock” (Hulu)

Saturday, July 6

9 p.m.
Supersize My Pool” (HGTV)

Sunday, July 7

7 p.m.
“Nick Cannon Presents Wild ‘N Out” (VH1)

9 p.m.
The Movies” (CNN)
Murder in the Thirst” (BET)
“Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian” (E!)

10 p.m.
Out There With Jack Randall” (Nat Geo Wild)

Monday, July 8

9 p.m.
“Fast N’ Loud” (Discovery)
“Scream” (VH1)

Tuesday, July 9

8 p.m.
Love Island” (CBS)

10 p.m.
Bring the Funny” (NBC)
The Disappearance” (WGN)

Wednesday, July 10

Family Reunion” (Netflix)
“Harlots” (Hulu)

8 p.m.
The 2019 ESPYs” (ABC)

10 p.m.
Florida Girls” (Pop)
Marrying Millions” (Lifetime)
“Snowfall” (FX)
The Strongest Man in History” (History)

Thursday, July 11

8 p.m.
“Jersey Shore Family Vacation” (MTV)
“Siren” (Freeform)

9 p.m.
“Ax Men” (History)
“Dr. Pimple Popper” (TLC)
“Hollywood Game Night” (NBC)
“The Outpost” (The CW)

10 p.m.
“The Dead Files” (Travel)

Friday, July 12

Blown Away” (Netflix)
“Bonus Family” (Netflix)
Extreme Engagement” (Netflix)
One Spring Night” (Netflix)
Taco Chronicles” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
Shangri-La” (Showtime)

Sunday, July 14

8 p.m.
“Sweetbitter” (Starz)
“Top Gear” (BBC America)

9 p.m.
“Grantchester” (PBS)

Monday, July 15

9 p.m.
Girls Cruise” (VH1)

Tuesday, July 16

8 p.m.
Pandora” (The CW)

9 p.m.
“Ex on the Beach” (MTV)

Wednesday, July 17

9 p.m.
“Suits” (USA)
“Traveling The Stars: Action Bronson and Friends Watch Ancient Aliens” (Viceland)

10 p.m.
Danny’s House” (Viceland)
Pearson” (USA)

Friday, July 19

“All or Nothing: Carolina Panthers” (Amazon Prime)
“Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee” (Netflix)
“Last Chance U” (Netflix)
“Money Heist” (Netflix)
“Queer Eye” (Netflix)
Typewriter” (Netflix)

10 p.m.
“Killjoys” (Syfy)
The UnXplained” (History)

11 p.m.
“This Week at the Comedy Cellar” (Comedy Central)

Saturday, July 20

9 p.m.
“Restaurant Impossible” (Food)

Sunday, July 21

10 p.m.
Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted” (Nat Geo)

Monday, July 22

10 p.m.
The Family Chantel” (TLC)
“Worst Bakers in America” (Food)

Wednesday, July 24

10:30 p.m.
South Side” (Comedy Central)

Thursday, July 25

Another Life” (Netflix)
“Workin’ Moms” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
Cash Pad” (CNBC)

10 p.m.
Listing Impossible” (CNBC)

Friday, July 26

The Boys” (Amazon Prime)
“Light as a Feather” (Hulu)
“Orange Is the New Black” (Netflix)
“Sugar Rush” (Netflix)
“Veronica Mars” (Hulu)

Sunday, July 28

8 p.m.
Bulletproof” (The CW)

9 p.m.
Pennyworth” (Epix)

Monday, July 29

8 p.m.
“Bachelor in Paradise” (ABC)

11:30 p.m.
Lights Out With David Spade” (Comedy Central)

Tuesday, July 30

9 p.m.
Black Ink Crew: Compton” (VH1)

Wednesday, July 31

Four Weddings and a Funeral” (Hulu)
“The Letdown” (Netflix)

9 p.m.
Love & Listings” (VH1) 9p

10 p.m.
Sherman’s Showcase” (IFC)

1 - 12 of 63 posts

1 2 3 6